Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: Como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHjypNJHXoE4f5eYHcUsFEPkNTP1VCFsBKbw61YJeMP7JuMyn6ZEcwrWjRZzLujxQrbbLLZDve.png

My compliment to this great platform.
I want to say a very big thank you to #anasuleidy for organising such an amazing contest. These are a topic to talk about. We didn't just meet steemit by accident, we all have a story as to how we met steemit. Below is my story as to how I met steemit.

I came in contact with steemit in the year 2020 in December. Sincerely, these were the period where the pandemic has taken over the entire world. We all knew about the corona virus pandemic, during this period, everything in my country was kept standstill. No school, no work, no source of income.

Wonderful Moment Reached.
That was the time which arouse interest of joining steemit in me as early as possible.
At last the wonderful moment reached when i joined steemit family.
It was a pleasant day of December 2020 when i entered the steemit community.
I was very excited to do something great in steemit community.
I did my best to grow my account with the support of steemit community.
It proved to me a wonderful thing and it became my hobby.
I started to post on daily basis in the steemit platform.
First Post
I did not much familiar to the blogging and posting so i was in great worry that which thing i have to post firstly and how to do?. And i also want to test this amazing platform as a #newcomer. Because i had no trust on it because i had already joined many networks like this. And they give nothing except cheating. But when i posted my first post in the steemit i got an amazing response from the community. Because of the shadowbot.us which is not running right now.

Sort:  

Hola amiga. Esta pandemia entre tantas cosas malas, fue un portal para las posibilidades y es común esa desconfianza al inicio, pero gracias a Dios tenemos una plataforma 100%transparente.
Gracias por participar en este nuestro concurso: como conocí a Steemit.❤
tienes la entrada #40

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87