[ENG - ESP] Steemit and the creation of habits + tips to develop them / Steemit y la creación de hábitos + tips para desarrollarlos

Bye 2020 (2).png
This is a banner that I designed on canva that represents the big impulse that Steemit can give to your life.

Take action with Steemit


#steemit and habit building


Before I start, I would like to tell you that this post is about the role that #steemit has played in creating habits in my day to day. I will tell you a little about how this platform came to teach me so many things, and then I will share some tips that have helped me to write daily. Thanks for reading!


2021 has arrived my dear steemians, and I am more than happy to start this new cycle by making a post for the entire community. It is like a gift, for me, I will not deny it, but for you too, because it is about putting in writing something that I discovered very recently about Steemit, and it is the important role that it has played as a creator of habits, at least in my daily life.

People, sometimes we start something with great enthusiasm, but we quickly leave it, maybe because something else appeared that caught our attention, because we feel tired, because we feel disappointed, or cause we think it does not make much sense. And I find myself in that group of people many times.

Bye 2020 (4).png
This is totally normal! We all have better moments than others. But we need to learn how to manage to balance our minds when we are going through a low moment. Source of the picture.

With #steemit, something similar happened to me, because sometimes I wrote, and I felt that it did not reach anyone but me. Then I stopped, I looked at this wonderful platform and I saw what was before my eyes and that I was promoting myself, but somehow I did not see: #steemit offers hundreds of possibilities for participation.

In this way, I decided to do the following: write something that would mobilize me every day, something that would make me grow as a person. And after that, a lot of ideas began to emerge, because ** the reality was that what meant growth for me, was learning for all of you too**.


Moral of this

When you give, you receive. Teaching others and sharing with others something that has been valuable to oneself, inevitably brings growth. This can manifest itself in more growth, in recognition, in company, in economic aspects, but it is very simple: when you give something to others, the Universe gives it back to you.


I went off-topic ... sorry, it's that a lot has been revealed to me when writing in #steemit.


The habits

I am not going to deny that I had certain oscillations and doubts at some point in this ecosystem, because the truth is that I little understood at the beginning. So I winder: Do I enjoy #steemit? And the answer was: YES! AND I enjoy it VERY MUCH. I feel comfortable here, I love writing, I love reading your publications, I love looking for ideas in my mind to make you participate. So I said:

#steemit is going to be my teacher


Bye 2020 (1).png

Source

There is something that I must admit that I find it difficult to develop, and it is perseverance. A key factor towards success. So I decided that Steemit would be the one to teach me to be persistent.

In this way, about 3 months ago, I committed myself to write what would mobilize me. Something that teaches me and at the same time I could teach others.

And here I am. Happier than ever on Steemit.


Tips to create the habit of writing in #steemit

Start writing! These are some actions to develop the habit of writing, which have helped me a lot:

  • Make a list of topics that you would like to write.
  • Try to write at least half an hour a day.
  • Prepare the drink you like the most (coffee, tea, lemonade, another juice, mate), to accompany that moment.
  • Reserve the half-hour the day before. This is essential, you already have to know, in your mind, what time of the day will be dedicated to writing in #steemit.
  • When you do not feel like writing, remember that it is a defense mechanism of your mind, which seeks comfort. You have to mold it and get over that moment. Right there, you go to the chair and sit down to start writing.
  • Always have a notebook at hand to write down the topics that come to your mind. You will see that the more you write, the more ideas will be born, so don't get lost. Write them down.
  • Enjoy every time you write, even if that day was a bit "forced".

Follow these tips and you will see that in a short time, a month or perhaps less, your habit has already developed, to the point that your mind, is going to ask you to start writing.


I hope you have a great start to the year and a successful 2021 my dear friends! Thanks again for being here!


*I also want to thank @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog, @cryptokannon, and @fendit for the opportunities, and the constant teachings, which have been fundamental for my growth in #steemit and my knowledge of this platform.


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png


ESPAÑOL

Bye 2020 (3).png
Este es un banner que diseñé en canva que representa el gran impulso que Steemit puede darle a tu vida.


Tomá acción con Steemit


#steemit y la creación de hábitos


Antes de empezar, quisiera comentarles que este post es sobre el rol que ha jugado #steemit en la creación de hábitos en mi día a día. Le comentaré un poco cómo esta plataforma pasó a enseñarme tantas cosas, y luego les compartiré algunos tips que me han servido para escribir a diario. Gracias por leer!


Ha llegado el 2021 mis queridos steemians, y estoy más que feliz de empezar este nuevo ciclo haciendo un post para toda la comunidad. Es como un regalo, para mí, no voy a negarlo, pero para ustedes también, porquese trata de poner por escrito algo que descubrí hace muy poco acerca de Steemit, y es el importante rol que ha jugado como creador de hábitos, al menos en mi cotidianeidad.

Las personas, a veces empezamos algo con mucho entusiasmo, pero rápidamente lo dejamos, sea porque apareció otra cosa que nos llamó la atención, porque nos sentimos cansados, porque nos sentimos decepcionados, porque creemos que no tiene demasiado sentido. Y yo misma me encuentro muchas veces en ese grupo de personas.

Bye 2020 (4).png
¡Esto es totalmente normal! Todos tenemos mejores momentos que otros. Pero tenemos que aprender a manejar el equilibrio de nuestras mentes cuando estamos pasando por un momento bajo. Fuente de la imagen

Con Steemit, me pasó algo similar, porque a veces escribía, y sentía que no llegaba a nadie más que a mí. Entonces me detuve, observé a esta maravillosa plataforma y vi lo que estaba ante mis ojos y que yo misma estaba promocionando, pero que de alguna manera no veía: #steemit brinda cientos de posibilidades de participación, miles.

De ese modo, me propuse lo siguiente: escribir cada día algo que a mí me movilizara, algo que a mí me hiciera crecer como persona. Y después de eso, muchísimas ideas empezaron a surgir, porque la realidad era que eso que significaba un crecimiento para mí, era un aprendizaje para todos ustedes también.


Moraleja de esto

Cuando das, recibís. Enseñar a los demás y compartir con los demás algo que para uno mismo ha sido de valor, indefectiblemente trae consigo crecimiento. Este, puede manifestarse en más crecimiento, en reconocimiento, en compañía, en aspectos económicos, pero es muy sencillo: cuando brindas algo a los demás, el Universo te lo devuelve.


Me fui de tema... perdón, es que es muchísimo lo que se me ha revelado al escribir en #steemit.


Los hábitos

No voy a negar que tuve ciertas oscilaciones y dudas en algún momento en este ecosistema, porque la verdad, que poco entnedía. Así que me pregunté fue: ¿Disfruto #steemit? Y la respuesta fue: ¡SÍ! Y lo disfruto MUCHÍSIMO. Me siento cómoda acá, amo escribir, amo leer sus publicaciones, amo buscar ideas en mi mente para hacerlos participar. Entonces dije:

#steemit va a ser mi maestro


Bye 2020 (1).png
Fuente

Hay algo que debo reconocer que me cuesta desarrollar, y es la perseverancia. Un factor clave hacia el éxito. Así que decidí que Steemit sería quien me enseñara a ser perseverante.

De este modo, hace alrededor de 3 meses, que me comprometí a escribir aquello que me movilizara. Que me enseñara y que al mismo tempo pudiera enseñar a otros.

Y aquí estoy. Más feliz que nunca en Steemit.


Tips para crear el hábito de escribir en #steemit

Empieza a escribir!! Estas son algunas acciones para desarrollar el hábito de escribir, que a mí me han servido bastante:

  • Hacete un listado de temas que te gustaría escribir.
  • Procurá escribir al menos media hora por día.
  • Preparate la bebida que más te guste (café, té, limonada, otro jugo, mate), para acompañar ese momento.
  • Reservate la media hora el día anterior. Esto esfundamental, ya tenés que saber, en tu mente, qué momento del día será dedicado a la escritura en #steemit.
  • Cuando no tengas ganas de escribir, recordá que es un mecanismo de defensa de tu mente, que busca la comodidad. Tenés que moldearla y superar ese momento. Ahí mismo, vas a la silla y te sentás a empezar la redacción.
  • Tené siempre una libretita a mano para anotar los temas que lleguen a tu mente. Vas a ver que mientras más escribas, más ideas nacerán, así que, que no se pierdan. Anotalas.
  • Disfrutá cada vez que escribas, aunque ese día haya sido un poco "a la fuerza".

Seguí estos consejos y verás que en poco tiempo, un mes o quizás menos, tu hábito ya se ha desarrollado, al punto que tu mente, que antes te decía que no quería sentarse, va a pedirte que te pongas a escribir.


Espero que tengan un gran comienzo de año y un exitoso 2021 mis queridos amigos! Gracias nuevamente por estar por aquí!!


Quiero agradecer también a @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitblog, @cryptokannon y @fendit por las oportunidades, y las enseñanzas constantes, que han sido fundamentales para mi crecimiento en #steemit y mi conocimiento de esta plataforma.



@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  

Hey I totally agree with you about this article. I sometimes/most of the time get lazy to write too and only make myself busy with other stuff. Thank you for this writing,, it did inspire and fuel the motivation to write something of value again.

When you give, you receive. Teaching others and sharing with others something that has been valuable to oneself, inevitably brings growth. This can manifest itself in more growth, in recognition, in company, in economic aspects, but it is very simple: when you give something to others, the Universe gives it back to you.

I just get to the section of my hermetic studies, the other world after death, this is how they live there, their currencies is this; give what you have/skills/knowledge to other habitats there for what you want of any their skills/knowledge they have. They use no money as a way to pay each other for each other time/skills like in this world we live in now. So its a good practise actually for us before going to that after death world. 😊

Hello Kannon!! I'm glad you liked it and inspired you!! When I studied Yoga teacher training, I had to read some books (and I still do), which are related to the laws of the Universe. And among them is this that what you received is what you give. I love to see how in different parts of the world and from different cultures, so many people are vibrating on the same frequency.

And what you say is beautiful, because in the long term, learning a skill brings greater profits (at all levels) than a simple monetary exchange.

Thanks for sharing!! 😊 😊

That is why learning skills and acquiring useful knowledge that we passionate about should be continuous until our last breath as that the only currency that we can bring afterdeath 😃 thank you for igniting the discussion for us. We should start a community for spiritual stuff too here if there's enough people interest in this area so we all could share and have a discussion on them.

¡Muchas gracias por compartir tu experiencia y todos estos valiosos tips con nosotros querida @belenguerra! Estoy totalmente de acuerdo contigo cuando afirmas que : "cuando damos, recibimos" y ese principio se puede apicar en todos los ámbitos de nuestra vida. ¡Un placer leerte!

¡Feliz año 2021!

Gracias a vos por leer amiga!!

Feliz 2021!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65