**Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @beautybb 7/10/21

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Am so grateful to talk about my dream or my expectations on steemit.

Firstly:

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022? 🤑

🤠 I see myself as a very productive person in steemit with high reputation and large amount of steem power, all this depends on how hard I work in steemit, because hard work pays especially on steemit.

With this goal in mind I put much of my time in making quality comments on people's post and value to their post and building quality relationship with them.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year? 🤑

At the end of this year I aspire to have 500 thousand steem power, that is why I keep on powering up regularly.

At what price (USD) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

I expect our SBD to rise up to 12USD at the end of this year, while Steem will rise upto 4USD at the end of this year.

My personal effort to make that happen is by promoting steemit on daily basis, inviting more people to join steemit, posting steemit on my social media handles, by doing this I will increase the population of steemit users thereby adding more value to steem dollar and steem coin.

I have been able to recruit some people like @misterfab, @mikemm @dharmmy123 and @nneoma56, @bestbesty
And they all are doing well in inviting more people to join steemit, the more people join the more valuable steem dollar becomes and price increases.

I will do my best to be a better person on steemit.

I invite @marajah @misterfab @mikemm to join this contest.


my humbleself @beautybb

Thanks you @SteemitNursery for this contest.

Special mentioned

@steemitblog
@saracampero6
@steemitnursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I know you are true to your words. You are a hard worker. Highly and well written.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mikemm

@beautybb, i jealous your dreams. It sounds too realistic and am hoping that you gonna reach your goal. I wish you the best

 3 years ago 

Thanks my Queen, and you will reach yours too

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again, we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @saracampero

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

I pray so too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39