Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @beautybb 23/7/22

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
I have been dreaming of making money on steemit and i have good plans for the money am about to make because i know my dream will come to reality soon. ![IMG_20210723_100836_201.jpg]()

If i open my wallet and see one million steem,i will close the wallet and wait for a couple of minutes and open to see if its really true.

If it is reality that i have one million steem.

What would i invest this money in and how would you invest it?

Firstly i will invest on steemit and promote steemit more.
I will open a steem supermarket,where people can buy with steem coin or steem dollar.
I will make a promo steem banner that will be in my steem supermarket thereby inviting friends and customers to join steemit.

I will trade with 25% of my steem coin on steemit which will make me a better person on cryptocurrency world.

For myself and my family.

I will assist my husband in paying our house rent.

I will buy a freezer for my house,and fill it with foodstuffs.

I will get an electric tricycle for my husband to help him move around.

My parent.

I will take my sick brother to the hospital for treatment.
I will take my father and mother to a hospital for medical check up which i have not done for a while now because of lack of money.

I will give them money for upkeep.

To whom much is given much is required

To achieve this huge success and to make my dream come true,i need to work hard on steemit.

  • I need to continue making quality post,bringing out crazy ideas and being creative in my post.

  • I need to continue making upbuilding comments on people's post.

  • I need to power up my SP to enable me get votes and post my write ups

  • I have to be consistent in my blogging.

  • I have to continue to promote steemit in my family and community.

And eventually if the dream of one million steem becomes reality i will thank the God i serve so much.

I pray my dream comes into reality.

Thank you @steemitnursery for this wonderful contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @beautybb, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

@saracampero Sure i have been inviting them because steemit is good and worth any time spent .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30