You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE ACTIVE AND CONSISTENT AS A NEWCOMER ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Gracias por ese impulso, soy nueva a veces por no entender muchas cosas sobre todo los términos utilizados en la plataforma, me bloqueo un poco, mil gracias por tus palabras @kinkyamiee, me inspiran a seguir adelante..!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are very much welcome, you can still take the time to go through the platform and your wallet, its a gradual process. Keep pushing dear, you will get to the top.

 3 years ago 

Gracias así sera!!!

 3 years ago 
I have a question, if I select the option powe up 100% I will receive power up and the other person who comments or likes the publication is also rewarded, or it would only be 100% of the reward for the author, I do not understand that part thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32