Contest: Dreamed gift for my mum./♥️🎁♥️/

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings,hope we all are doing well by the grace of God. Thanks to @anasuleidy for organizing this contest, not just for the opportunity to participate but also for the privilege to share with you.

I remember in my early ages,i will tell mum " when i grow up i will buy you a car, build your house on top of a mountain so the whole world could see". I grew old enough,mama wasn't there,i felt a huge emptiness, with so much dreams for mama but never had the opportunity to fulfill any.

Screenshot_20210516-020445_1.png

As time when on i realized all i ever dreamed for was to make mama happy.I pray and hope she is, where ever she rest on.

Thank You @anasuleidy once more.

I invite my friends @theobass, @thegreens and @damzxyno to join this contest.

This is the link to contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210516-030722_1.png

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #21

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59