Introducing myself to the steemit community Nursery by @bay-good

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum !!!
Good afternoon steemian friends, come back with me @bay-good. as always on this exciting opportunity to post something new.
introduce ourselves first so that we know the identities of other people, therefore this time I want to introduce myself to those of you who are in this community.

My name is Zulfahmi. Usually I am called Fahmi, my name is Steemit @bay-good, now I am 21 years old.
IMG_20210518_125256_764.jpg

IMG_20210518_125323_978.jpg

IMG_20210518_125114_614.jpg

IMG_20210518_125147_885.jpg

One of my hobbies is reading books, so don't be surprised if I join this community, I am very interested in this community because I see a lot of friends who share their daily lives in this community, so today I also decided to join. this community.

I know this community through my own friend named FIRMANDA Akbar, the name is steemit @akmal1, he told me a lot about this community, so it made me want to try to join this community.

IMG_20201024_154444_535.jpg

IMG_20210518_125617_752.jpg

The main reason I joined this community is because I really like writing and I really like learning new things especially writing stories, when writing experiences and stories we can train our thinking and improve our thinking and intelligence, that's why on that day I decided to join this community to broaden my horizons and improve broad mindset and increase my brain power to increase intelligence. I also really like reading, why? because reading can add insight and knowledge, in this community I can read your diary, so that I can get to know your life better.

That is all I can introduce about myself to all of you. If there are errors in both the words and the delivery I apologize, I am a newcomer to this community so I really look forward to your help and support.

so on this occasion, I hope you will be happy and like it. Even though my posts are not as good as all of you, I hope you will accept and provide support and motivation to me so that I can be even better.
Thank you for your time to visiting my blog. I hope my friends all like what I share.

Please cooperate!

Thank you .

Best regards @bay-good

Sort:  

Hello @bay-good,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93