"kochia" plant by [@basharatal ] -26-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello all dear!

Today I greet you, very sweet and gentle, plant, From "Kochia", it is seasonal, now its season will start.

FB_IMG_1622049628375.jpg

Friends, this is a very beautiful plant in our area. We have a nursery with a lot of plants. You could say we have a plant farm. There are many plants in this farm but this plant is very beautiful and people like it very much.

The thing is, I came home with two plants. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. But now I want to bring more such plants and enhance the beauty of my home. These plants are not so expensive, they are available at least at a reasonable rate.

FB_IMG_1622049624814.jpg
When I arrived at the farm, many friends were picking this plant and they were also taking it and consulting with each other. They wanted to buy more plants, but they were more concerned with this plant. The name of this plant in our area is Kochia. Its color is completely green and as it gets bigger, it looks more beautiful. So my friends have also brought these two plants. The more I nurture them, the bigger they will be.
This is a very soft and gentle plant. I claim that if you go to the farm to get a plant, you must also choose this plant._

Thanks very much

@steemnursery family
@curator1
@steemvote
@boomerang

Special thanks our great Admin

@cryptokannon

Regards

@bashratal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43