The diary game| Happy weekend By @barnabiesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all members of steemit blockchain in Steem nursery community. Trust we all are fine.

Today is Saturday September 11, 2021 which is weekend, and weekends are fun filled days and I guess today isn't exceptional. May I now narrate how I spent my day please?

Morning

I woke up as early as 7:18 am , I went on my knees and thanked God for yet another opportunity of witnessing today's light . After my not-too-prayer, I proceeded to my table where I usually have my morning devotion.

In today's reading from the Bible, I read from the book of #Daniel 12:2 which read thus:

" And many of them that sleep in the dust of the earth shall awake, some to everlasting life, and some to shame and everlasting contempt.

After reading from the Bible prayed again, gave thanks and told God that I decided to choose everlasting life on that day . Then I head to my restroom where I brushed my teeth and then head outside to start my day .

Because it's weekend and today I had nothing serious to do, I went back inside the house and started with my phone. After checking some social media inboxs, I then log in to my steemit account to explore things as always.

Afternoon

Around 12 o clock, I felt it's perfect time to have breakfast which I did . Today's breakfast was jellof rice which I prepared by myself.
Snapchat-753979204.jpg

After the breakfast, I went indoor and continued on my phone.

Till at 2:24pm when my brother called me to visit his house which I never refused.
Snapchat-55493790.jpg
I spent enough time there with him. I also had my lunch in his house too.

Evening

At 5:16 pm, I remembered I had to barb my hair. I went to the barbershop and had my hair cut
iMarkup_20210911_212913.jpg

As if the time of penning down this diary game, I'm at home. I had my bath not long ago likewise my dinner and I'm in bed now . Hoping to sleep soon as tomorrow is Sunday so I can wake up on time and attend church service.

I wish us all a fruitful weekend.
Regards:
Cc:@steemcurator01
Cc:@booming01
Cc:@cryptokannon
Cc:@edlili24
Cc:@inspiracion
Cc:@pensif

Achievement1

Bless up 🙏

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Nice content

Steemit png.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59