Steemit Nursery Contest | How has Steemit improved my life? By @barnabie"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello great minds of steemit family, it's your steemit ever enthusiast @barnabie here also with my entry on this wonderful contest. Without further ado, wish you grab a cup of juice ,sip a little then head on to my post as I'm about to pen down how steemit has improved my life ; a contest title which turns to be am opportunity for me to express the value i've derived so far from this ever loving family of steemit.

How do you think Steemit has improved your life?

This question reminds me of what my teacher once told me back then when I was in basic 5,
according to him there are some questions that when asked, they shouldn't be need for long sentence making nor hesitation before answering it for 3 reasons:

  • Because of how well you've understood it.
  • Because of how well you're use to it and
  • Because of how well you value it.

And I think this very question covered both reasons.

Because of how well you've understood it

At least I've been a member of steemit since December 2020 and I think that's enough to understand if not all but very well about how steemit operates

Because of how well you're use to it

And as such, it has become part of my daily life and I'm so much use to it for all the great benefits it offers.

Because of how well i value it

I'm a great lover of writing, blogging has become my number 1 hobby and steemit has been my guardian since i joined it. The only platform which teaches you how to publish great, mind blowing and professional contents and still pay you for it. you all can agree with me that steemit is one of a kind, I think by just saying all these benefits worth commendable will be an understatement 😍.

In the month of March 2021, remember when my personal salary was delayed due to some issues according to my boss then, and I was seriously in need of some cash nevertheless there was no any source. while I was still pondering over the issue, an idea of powering down my steem popped up in my mind but as we all may be aware that power down takes a little while before it's been transferrable, I had to request for some debts from my fellow Steemian, my mentor and boss who actually introduced me to steemit @kingcent, he agreed and borrowed me some money pending when my steem power down will be complete.This happened without any collateral unlike if I had requested a loan from my bank. so I made up my mind never to abandoned steemit for nothing's sake.

Have you been curious or willing to contribute to Steemit?

I'm very much eager to do that in whichever way to climax the affairs of this platform. As part of that development, I've been inviting friends to join the amazing platform,
iMarkup_20210816_074341.jpg
iMarkup_20210816_074424.jpg
trying to convince them of the all the benefits steemit has to offer . And I look forward to obey and follow all the rules governing steemit blockchain.

How do you think Steemit can help others?

Of course it can help others the same way it helped and is still helping me, infact more than so.
Though I'm very much contented about all the helps I've gotten so far from Steemit but I believe there is more to embrace. By this reason, I believe it can help member who gives his or her best to Steemit and in return, Steemit will do same X5 .

Special thanks to the organizers of this nicest contest , and to all my mentors on steemit

Cc @criptokannon
Cc @bright-obias
Cc @inspiration

God bless us all ✔️

Sort:  

Nice post keep it up

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot .
Really appreciate

Do you explain me about 500sp minnow support please if you don't mind

Hello, @barnabie
I want to invite you to join sporty-chain community, a platform where you can, share your sports views, get sport update and also participate in various upcoming contest. Feel free to join and talk about sports.
IMG-20210814-WA0000.jpg

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice post from your side. Thank you for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

Hi @barnabie

I am very happy that Steemit is a place of help and growth for you. The best way to help Steemit is by enhancing Steem and this is doing Power Up, this will make your account stronger as well.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much as well .
The pleasure is mine 😊😊✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53