The dairy game(27/05/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this platform,
Is a pleasure to come to you once again just to share my dairy activities with you. I am doing great and I hope you are fine too. My day started when I did my morning devotion, after the devotion, I went out to do some small workout as well. I gathered some dirty cloths outside to wash and dry them as well.

20210527_080125.jpg

after i dried my cloths

After I was done with the washing, I then iron my cloths to be used today.

20210527_080051.jpg

ironing my cloths

After the ironing, I cooked myself some breakfast, went to the washroom to clean my teeth and also take my bath as well. I came back to my room to dress up, took my breakfast and went to ICT laboratory to do some coding.

20210527_113458.jpg

20210527_113442.jpg

very busy coding

After I was done with the coding, I open the software we are using to prepare the students report to assign my colleagues teacher's to their respective classes.

20210527_094710.jpg

the school software

During the afternoon, my students came, I thought them and also gave them some exercises and I marked them.

During closing, I went to my bungalow to prepare myself to come to my house to spend my weekends. When I got home, my wife prepared me some supper, I took it and took my shower.

20210527_132730.jpg

my supper was plantain with garden eggs stew/center>

Beloved, this is how I spent my day. God bless you very much for your time.

Sort:  

You took it and ate while doing shower ? 😂😂😂 Just kidding how's the taste btw ? It looks like it's two bananas over salan. would live to try supper.

Btw you forget to add your Country tag

Its really important as we COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES mostly use tags to find out relevant country posts so that would be really good if you add country tag in future posts.

Thankyou so much :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro for your comment. Will do it as you have said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62