Introduction to Steemit Nursery Community

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20210525224425.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum to all the respected members of the Steemit Nursery Community.
Today i am going to introduce myself to Steemit Nursery and my introduction is given in a thrilling Way.

Intro @babotahir

My name is Tahir Shakeel and my father's name is Muhammad Musa.My father is a hardworking.I am a married man. I got married at a young age.I have eight children and they are very cute.They are very dear to me and they respect me very much. I have brought them up very well and taken care of everything.I am known by the name of Babu in my family and outside but there will be very few people who know me by my real name.I have a son and two daughters. My son's name is Waqas Tahir.

Education

I completed my primary class from private school and I got my middle class from government model high school then.Then I got my matriculation exam from Government High School Cholistan Mian Khan which is a town. There is a high school located there. I got this education from there and after today I lost my focus from my education and my school. I didn't feel like going and then.After that I started learning welding and my teacher taught me to weave in a short time and then I became an expert in this job.

Occupation

IMG-20210525-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0039.jpg

So when I couldn't finish my studies I learned welding.So now I'm a welder and I do my job very well. People who write give me a lot of work.The people in this area know me very well because of my work.I do my job honestly. That's why people trust me and they make me work.

Steemit Nursery

I am very happy to be a part of the Steemit Nursery Community and I would like to extend my deepest congratulations and tribute to this team of Steemit Nursery team for their hard work in this community. They are supporting all the members of this community if they are giving quality content. Steemit Nursery is fully supporting them and is fully cooperating with them and I too will have 100% quality control and the best post and I hope that this Nursery team will also help me and will reward me for my hard work.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best Regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31