Better life With Steemit || The Diary Game || Visit the Basirpur Park (31-05-2021) by @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

PicsArt_06-01-09.23.49.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.
Hello friends i am fine and i hope you are fine too and you are enjoying the blessings of allah and you are earning halal food and you are benefiting a lot from his blessings.
I got up early in the morning and went to the mosque.There I offered the Fajr prayer.After praying I came back home I had breakfast and I picked up my bike then I went to Basirpur.There I went to a very big park. That park was very beautiful. It was very big and pretty grass.There I saw beautiful plants and flowers all around that were so beautiful I made pictures of them so I could share them on this platform and tell you about them.I saw a variety of flowers that were very beautiful.

About Today

Sun Flowers

There I saw a lot of sunflower plants and I found them very beautiful and they were so beautiful that I made pictures of them.Its color was yellow and inside it were small seed-shaped seeds that looked so cute.I have shared these pictures of this platform so that I can tell you about these flowers.

PicsArt_06-01-09.17.16.jpg

PicsArt_06-01-09.15.45.jpg

Cutting Plants

Then I saw a gardener designing plants there that looked so cute that they made the park flourish and cutting them into a different design with a pair of scissors next to it. He was designing these plants.This is a very difficult task because it can only be done by a person who has experience and he was working very hard and diligently.The park had four paths.

PicsArt_06-01-09.18.20.jpg

Fountain

Then there I saw a huge fountain with a long fountain coming out of it.It had a bowl-shaped border on the sides that looked very beautiful.The fountain was closed and because it was closed it was open today so there was not much crowd.

PicsArt_06-01-09.19.16.jpg

Jasmine flower

There I saw small white flowers that looked so beautiful that I couldn't get rid of them and I took pictures of them. I didn't know the name of the flowers , so I asked an old man from there. What is the name of the flower? He said that it was a jasmine flower.I shared their pictures on this platform to describe the beauty of flowers here so that I can tell you about it.

PicsArt_06-01-02.06.08.jpg

So friends this is in my diary today and I visited Basirpur Park so I hope you will like it very much and enjoy this post.

Best Regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54