Better life With Steemit || The Diary Game || (30-05-2021) By @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210530_220331.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and benefiting from His blessings and earning halal food.I got up early this morning and went to the mosque. I prayed the Fajr prayer in the mosque. I came back home after praying.I had breakfast and then I said we have to go to your aunt so we went to her.
His house was in a village. When we went there, I liked the atmosphere there very much.I left my mother at my aunt's house and I went out for a walk in the village. There I saw many things and I made some pictures of them so that I could share them on this platform.

Village environment

As soon as I got out there, I went to one side of the road.On the way I reached a tube well.I saw that the tube well was running and its water was so cold that I wanted to take a bath in it.But I had very little time.We also had to go back home so I looked around the tube well.There were a lot of fields around it that were built to give you water but people come here to bathe and wash clothes etc.

Snapchat-1671269646.jpg

Snapchat-1630493680.jpg
When I came back from there, I saw a lot of cows and Buffaloes.There I saw a brown cow and a white cow eating fodder.Silage fodder for these cows.This silage is made from Mickey and it has a lot of power. This cow eats it which makes the cow give more milk.There I saw many black buffaloes.Which was tied up and they were being fed.

Snapchat-1925077193.jpg

Snapchat-482340322.jpg

Then I suddenly looked at the road and there I saw some goats standing on the road.Which looked so cute and it was too small.The color of these goats was very cute.The color of these goats was brown and white.
Snapchat-891930031.jpg
After that, when I was leaving, I went to the village's Chaudhry Kothi.I made pictures of plants outside the house of chaudhry.Which I found very beautiful so I made pictures of them so that I can share them on this platform.
Snapchat-1010654619.jpg

Snapchat-1160853742.jpg

Then my cousin said we can go inside the house so I told him let's go in. Let's go in. I made some pictures of small plants that I think are beautiful.These little plants were so cute and so cute.The gardener had cut these plants beautifully and cut them into a design.
Snapchat-1887557359.jpg

Snapchat-1806596167.jpg

Then I saw a peacock there and there I saw some roosters.When I took a picture of a peacock, I was very scared because he was screaming so I took a picture of him which was very beautiful and then it was so beautiful I saw that he was a big peacock.

Snapchat-1248596531.jpg

Snapchat-1251249705.jpg

Then I saw the whole bungalow which looked very beautiful with beautiful trees around it and it was a nice building.This bungalow was beautifully decorated and decorated with stones.
Snapchat-1319271946.jpg

So guys this is my diary post today I hope you like it very much.

My Achievement1 link is here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babotahir/achievement-1-task-introduction-to-steemit-12-05-2021-by-babotahir

Best Regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54