Better life With Steemit || The Diary Game|| (28-05-2021) By @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20210521145634.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello everyone i hope you are all well you are enjoying the blessings of allah and you are benefiting from his blessings and you are earning halal food you are worshiping Allah Almighty.

I woke up early in the morning I did ablution and then after the Fajr prayer in the mosque I came back home I had breakfast and I got some sleep I slept for a while and my friends came to call me.Sitting at home I also started to feel bored and then when they called me they said we are going out for a walk today so I was very happy.

Snapchat-1955771584.jpg

My friends told me to bring a motorbike, so I picked up the motorbike from my brother and then I went with him.There were four of us on a motorbike.There were two too many so we got tired and we sat under the shade of a tree. We rested for a while.
Snapchat-1717933709.jpg

After resting for a while, we picked up the bike and then we went on.We saw a small fair there and the children were having fun on the swing.The children were playing on the jump.When the children jumped on it, they would go up in the air and then come down. They looked very happy and were playing with each other with great enthusiasm.
Seeing them reminded me of my childhood and I was very happy that they are playing happily.So I made some pictures of them so that I could share them on this platform.

IMG-20210529-WA0046.jpg

After being there, we went ahead and there we saw a boy taking a bath in a tube well.We also thought that we would not come to the tube well, but when we went to him, the power went out suddenly, the tube well turned off, we saw a boy taking a bath there.So we came back because the power went out and the tube well was off.

IMG-20210529-WA0044.jpg

Since it was very hot today and the sun was so hot that it was very difficult to go out, we all came home and went to our own house and I came home and fell asleep and then I woke up in the evening and I performed ablution and went to the mosque. Went there, I prayed and then I came back home and I had dinner.

So friends this is my diary post today i hope you like it very much thank you.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@babotahir/achievement-1-task-introduction-to-steemit-12-05-2021-by-babotahir

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best regards

@babotahir

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post @babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54