Better life With Steemit || The Diary Game || (24-05-2021) by @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20210523160905.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and enjoying the blessings of allah and taking advantage of his blessings and earning halal food.
I got up early in the morning, I performed ablution, then I went to the mosque, there I offered the Fajr prayer, I returned home after the prayer, I came to home and had breakfast.

So Abu said I have to go to Basirpur to get some iron goods from there and I took out my bike and left for Basirpur.On the way I met a friend and I took him with me because there was so much stuff I didn't have to come alone.

IMG20210523184541.jpg

We were on our way and we were talking when suddenly the motorcycle ran out of petrol.The road was very bad so we were going slowly.And a little further on a petrol pump came and from there we put petrol in the motorcycle and did some photography there.I had poured Rs 50 petrol.

IMG20210523160859.jpg

There at the petrol pump I saw a saving system in which they do with petrol and there I saw a mosque. The mosque was very beautiful and its beauty was not extreme. The mosque was very small to look at but they It was very beautifully decorated which looked very wonderful.

IMG20210523160924.jpg

IMG20210523160918.jpg

After that the time was too much so I left and I reached Basirpur in a short time. I didn't find the shop there first. Then I asked him and he found the shop.There I passed a fruit market which is a very big market. It is a big market in Basirpur.There was every kind of fruit there, like apples,bananas, peaches and pulm etc.It looked so delicious.The vendors there decorated the fruit very beautifully.

IMG20210521163516.jpg

IMG20210521163502.jpg

From here I went to the shop where I was going to buy the goods.When I got there, I saw that their shops were full of iron and there were so Iron bar outside the shop.
When I got there, his son was sitting. The shopkeeper himself was not sitting there. His son said that his father would come in five or ten minutes.There I sat and waited and then his father came. I took the goods from him. The value of the goods became 10000 and I paid him the whole amount. After paying the money, I picked up the goods and we returned home.

IMG20210523163407.jpg

IMG20210523163343.jpg

The shop where we bought the goods was called Bismillah Iron Store.The owner of this shop was named Haji Mohammad Yar and the owner of this shop was Malik Shahid.Apart from iron goods, cement and gravel can also be bought from there and they have very cheap goods.

So guys this is my post about today's diary game I hope you like it very much you will like it very much inshallah.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54