Beauty of my area || Photography of flowers || (27-05-2021) by @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends I am sure you will all be well and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and benefiting from His blessings and earning halal sustenance and working well on this platform Will be.

I woke up early this morning, I performed ablution and went to the mosque, I prayed the Fajr prayer, I returned home after the prayer, I had breakfast, and then I went to out.He said that there is only one garden here.There I saw very beautiful flowers which were of many kinds.

Flowers

IMG-20210527-WA0034.jpg

There I saw yellow flowers which were very beautiful flowers.These flowers were very small and they are amazing to see.The petals of the flower are small, which enhances its beauty.The color of this flower was light yellow which was very attractive.When I saw these flowers, I decided to keep looking at them.I loved these flowers so much that I made pictures of them so I could share them on this platform..

IMG-20210527-WA0033.jpg

There were so many different types of flowers in this park.When I went ahead to see the flowers, I saw that there were so many lovely white flowers.There was no precedent for the beauty of these flowers, nor was there any other flower like it.Only these flowers were few in number there because they were the most attractive and beautiful.They were so cute I took some pictures of them.So that I can describe the beauty of flowers on this platform.

IMG-20210527-WA0030.jpg

After that I went a little further and I saw purpleThere were flowering plants that looked so beautiful and they were the most dense and they had an attraction.These flowers were very thin, its leaves were so thin that they would break when touched.They had very fine flower buds.The plants of these flowers are very tall and they are in the shape of a vine and have more flowers on it.
IMG-20210527-WA0031.jpg

Then I went a little further and I saw a beautiful plant. Its branches were very thin and it was very long and its leaves were very long. Its leaves were not very long but they were very long.The local gardener grew the plant well and did not fail to grow it.The gardener cut the plant beautifully and divided it into three parts and made it into a cup shape.

IMG-20210525-WA0037.jpg

So friends my today's post was about flowers which I have mentioned I hope you will like it very much and you will like it inshallah.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best Regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40