Beauty of my area || Photography of flowers || (25-05-2021) by @babotahir

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends I hope you are all well and enjoying the blessings of Allah Almighty and benefiting from the blessings of Allah Almighty and that Al-Duzi will be perfect.I hope you are doing a good job on this platform.And they will be benefiting a lot from. I got up early this morning, I performed ablution and then went to the mosque for prayers. When I came back from the mosque, I had breakfast and you picked up your mobile phone and went out. My friends called me. Today I will take you to a place where there are very nice flowers. He took me to a society which is Gulshan-e-Zafar Noor City.

IMG-20210525-WA0033.jpg

This society was so beautiful that there was no end to its beauty. Most people come here because it is so beautiful. There are two Parks near its door.There were beautiful flowering plants that were very beautiful and attractive to look at.There were many kinds of flowers and they had a different color and size.There were photos of our super heroes .There were beautiful flakes on the walls of Van Society with figures like Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah and Allama Muhammad Iqbal on them.

IMG-20210525-WA0032.jpg

There I saw many kinds of flowering plants but there I liked the most rose flowers which were so beautiful to look at that man could only see it and it was so charming his cock was as charming.When I saw these roses, I couldn't think of any other flower more beautiful than this because it had its own beauty.I made them a very nice picture of flowers.So I can share it on this form.

IMG-20210525-WA0028.jpg

There I saw many other flowers besides this rose. I saw the yellow flowers there and I did not know their first name but a friend of mine there told me that these yellow flowers are marigolds. The flowers come calling the Marigolds.Those yellow flowers looked like a piece of the sun on the ground.Their attraction was very interesting and amazing.They were very small in appearance but they look very much.

IMG-20210525-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0025.jpg

Then I saw a pink flower there. The flowers I saw for the first time were very beautiful and big.The petals of this flower are very thin.The flower had two colors, one pink and the other white.These flowers looked more beautiful than the others and were the fewest flowers there.I liked these flowers so much that I made photos of them and so I could share them on this platform.

IMG-20210525-WA0030.jpg

After seeing these flowers, I went ahead and there I saw small flowers.These flowers are called crown of Thorns.It is a small plant that has so many beautiful flowers growing on it. I really like it and its leaves are very small. It consists of small leaves that look very beautiful.I love these flowers so I made some pictures of them so I can share them on this platform.

IMG-20210525-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210525-WA0021.jpg

Then I saw a man there mowing the grass. He was mowing it very finely because the grass was too big so he cut it in a small amount. There was a time when his lawn mower broke down and then the man turned on the machine.He just sat there repairing the machine. He fixed the machine with a tool and then started mowing again.

IMG-20210525-WA0019.jpg

I was very tired walking there so I was very hungry so I came back home with my friend and I ate and then I rested a bit.

So friends, my post today was about flowers. I hope you like it very much inshallah.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99

Best regards

@babotahir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50