BEST MOMENTS OF LIFE : FOOTBALL MATCH BETWEEN THE LADIES IN MY CHURCH BY @ b-blinks

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Introduction

Hello great steemians, am super excited about this contest, am so happy to be sharing about my best moments to you all, there are so many good moments of my life, times with family and friends, course mates, colleagues at work place, my birthdays and most especially playing soccer, my love for football is not from Nigeria 😁

Best Moments Of My Life

Right from when I was in primary school I love sports so much but out of all the sports I chose football, I cant really explain why i love it, but i just know that i love playing, dribbling my follow girls and scoring goal....trust me am good.
IMG-20201018-WA0010.jpg

So my pastor organized a football match for the ladies in the church
IMG-20201018-WA0037.jpg
TEAM A(white polo)
IMG-20210502-WA0005.jpg
TEAM B and their coach
IMG-20210502-WA0007.jpg

and it was super fun 😆😆 you could see some girls falling while trying to kick the ball😂 and the goal keeper screaming as the ball comes close to her like shes going to definitely miss catching the ball. Even the men watching could not hold their laughter, and finally my team won (Team B 2 _ Team A 0 ) it was so much fun and I really enjoyed myself.
Team A captain, Team B captain, last man and our referee .IMG-20201018-WA0014.jpg

Thank you so much @bright-obias for coming up with this wonderful contest, and also to the @steemitnurserycommunity for all your support.

Best regards

Cc

@bright-obias

Sort:  

Hello @b-blinks,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss

Very exciting. Your pictures are awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Wow! That's lovely it must have really been a fun filled day

 3 years ago 

Yes it really was

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85