The Beauty Of My Area (16/04/2021) Beautiful Flowers

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello

Hello my friends I am fine I hope all of you friends will be fine too
Friends, today I am telling you all about the beautiful flowers found in my area. Friends, these flowers have been planted in my home garden.

IMG_20210415_110812.jpg

Friends, in the first picture I am showing to all your friends, you can see that all the roses that are red roses look very beautiful. Friend fragrance is also a very high quality fragrance. They are very common in our area and people use them with great enthusiasm without their homes to enhance the beauty of the house.

IMG_20210415_110856.jpg

Friends, in this second picture, I am showing it to all your friends. It is also a picture of a rose flower, but its color is white. The fragrance of the flower is also a very high kind of fragrance and friends, there are many such flowers. Also used for making medicines. Such flowering plants are commonly found in nurseries. Friends, these are very rare types of flowers.

B612_20210415_090437_266.jpg

This is the next picture so I am showing it to all you friends. There are so many beautiful yellow flowers in it. You can see all your friends. Friends, they don't have it, but in terms of beauty, they look very beautiful. They invest in their homes

B612_20210415_055710_069.jpg

Friends, this is what I am showing to all your friends in the next picture. You can see, friends. Very beautiful and very colorful flowers are seen in this small plant, so these are very beautiful flowers and people often I plant them without my house. Friends, I also plant them in my home garden to enhance the beauty of my house.

B612_20210415_062234_717.jpg

Friends, this is the red flower that I am showing to your friends in the next picture. These red flowers are the flowers of a vine. Friends, most of the people plant them near the doors of their houses. Friends, you can see these very colorful flowers. But it looks very beautiful as you all see in this picture
I hope all of you friends will like this post of mine

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice post bro i love flowers so much.. keep working this is an awesome community

Congratulations @azhar8d👏🏻,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @inspiracion. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community.

Phase: Newborn/04-2021 @Inspiracion


Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Wao man keep it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61