The dairygame betterlife28/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I am very fond of keeping animals at home. I went to my cousin's house and he kept cats in his house. One of them had given birth to four children. I told him that I also love to keep cats. Give me two kittens too. He gave me two kittens and I brought them home. My family will be very happy to see them because they also like to keep animals. We fed them through a feeder. And as they got older, we used to give them meat too .....

IMG_20210602_180447.jpg
When they grew up, they started harassing us. We got annoyed and left them outside and we came home. Surprisingly, our cat came back to our house after 18 days and didn't come back. We were amazed to see how she came back. When the cat came back she was very weak and sick. We took her to the doctor and treated her and after a few days she recovered. After two years our The cat also gave birth and her offspring gradually grew ....

IMG_20210628_135228.jpg

Our cat loves us all and obeys everyone and sleeps in bed with me. We take good care of our cat and take care of her every need and we bathe her in summer. ...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice how you took care of your pet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51