Introduction of myself 22/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

I hope you will all be well and live your life in a very good way and manner I saw this application in my friend's mobile and he told me about this application, then my friend said that we can make money through it. I asked my friend to install this application in my mobile too....
One is my name is Ayub and I live in Pakistan and I am 22 years old and I am a good student and I got my early education from a school near my home called Asim Science School and after that I went to college to study there I got a very good position and I got very good marks then I am going to university now and that university is far away from our home so I find it very difficult to go ..........

IMG_20210512_203828.jpg

When our college days were going on, the wedding of a friend of mine which came in the middle of the day with papers, I will be very tense because these papers are near and my friend's wedding has also come, so I asked my son. He said that you should also teach me tuition and complete my syllabus, then my teacher taught me very hard. After that, when I arrived at my friend's wedding, I and my brother and some of my friends were there. And the relatives were there too and we were all dressed in the same clothes....

IMG_20201024_093154.jpg

This is my first day of college and the first day is annoying for everyone because I studied in school for 10 years and it was very difficult to go to college today but when I went to college there were new students but like Went to class and after a while we got together
Joel got along very well and we became quite good friends and our friendship became very good and a lot of my friends used to bring mobiles and we used to have a lot of fun in class which made Sir say don't use mobile standby. ....
But still the students used mobile and time passed and we enjoyed college life a lot and then we passed with very good marks....
..

I hope you enjoyed my introduction today....

Sort:  
Loading...

Mr.@ayoubprince .
Welcome in the Steemit nursery. But if you have not verified your first introduction post yet . You will have to post in the newcomers community. If you want to verify your first introduction post. Steem on .
Welcome again .
One mission.
One goal.
See you at the top.

Regards
@shahzadprincejee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51