The Diary Game/ busy life/28-6-21

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

THE DIARY GAME (1).jpg

Hello steam family...
First of all sorry for not posting in a regular way because life was going much busy these days. In the life of a teacher never comes rest. Even the weekend came and went but I remained so busy that I don't get time to set my cupboard even... it's going to messy now. Will update it next Sunday in sha Allah..

16249056980863846527125697828272.jpg

The reason for being much busy is that the board exams of intermediate are starting from 12 jully and I being a biology teacher is having very tough duty of testing and paper checking on daily bases..my days and nights are just passing like that. Even in my dreams I see that I am standing in front of examination hall and my students are doing there exams inside. Actually the pressure of giving good result by our respected principal is to much that we have forget to even sleep these days...
In evening my academy students came... Some little students like in 2,3 are also there. It's really tough to deal them... Even at the end after teaching a little girl I fogot what's the difference between pear 🍐 and peach 🍑.... Hahaha 😅 I am sharing a click of that to.

IMG20210626151315.jpg

Anyhow we should do our duty with responsibility because future of this nation is in our hands. I pray to Allah almighty that all students may get good Mark in their exams. ...
You can even check as a proof that I m still checking papers, but today I thought paper will not let me free, I must have to post today.

IMG20210419222426.jpg

The paper on top is old one which I usually use to place my tea😊

Meanwhile I have also made my tea so right after posting I will definitely enjoy my tea 🍵 along with papers. After that I will brush my teeth and will go to sleep....

Will meet you soon again with my next post... Till then have a good time..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ayeshamehar,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #pakistan

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44