Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @awuahbenjamin

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello good afternoon, is a great pleasure to participate in this great contest, many thanks to the initiators of this great contest. of course dreams doesn't cost anything and is always a good to dream big.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 1.35.04 PM.jpeg

I'm glad to express myself very well in this contest, Imagine waking up one morning and having millions steem in my wallet.
Wow, I can't just imagine how the feeling would be like. Even with the small steem I'm earning for myself, I always feel so happy that I don't even know how to express it. In fact that will be a dream come through for me but I perfectly know this will one day happen.

  • What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?
    In fact many are the people who doesn't know what to do with millions sums of money, because of no plan and vision for their lives. They just spent whatever they get with the hope tomorrow will bring itself. Well for me, I have a perfect plan for my life and how I want to achieve should I be given such huge sums of steem.
    First of all, what I will do first is to acquire an office for myself purposely for Steemit , basically dealing in crypto most especially steem. There are so many opportunities around where one can invest in but the first and fastest way to invest is to invest in crypto.
    Again, I will invest in real estate business, that is acquiring lands for the future. In Ghana here land business has been one of the lucrative business for most investors and they are really making a dream out of it. Land does not depreciate but its price value increases day by day. I will also use some of these acquired lands for mango plantation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 1.23.27 PM.jpeg

Helping societal needs is an individual responsibility and we must avail ourselves anytime the calls comes for our help. Just steem offered me an opportunity to be a millionaire, I will also embark on charity foundation where our main goal is to help and visit the needy. I believe there is a blessing in giving than receiving and even if we are not millionaires we can still offer a helping hand to others.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-29 at 1.23.13 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 4.40.17 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-11 at 4.40.17 PM.jpeg

  • The next thing I will get for myself is to buy myself a very nice house, get married to a very supportive woman and probably buy myself a car for my promotional activities and other work activities.
    For my family or love ones, I will buy make sure I will help anyone who needs a capital to start something small (business), showing a child the way to catch fish is the best opportunity one can present to the child. i will help them establish something which will be very beneficial
  • Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream?
    Abraham in the bible was seen as one of the most richest man on earth. I remember God Asked him to leave his hometown and follow his dream. He left his comfortable zone and the rest is history. Our dreams can never come to pass if we still continue to do what we normally do everyday. We must devote all our time in whatever we are doing especially on steemit here. Being consistent is a key and you can't just earn on steemit when you are inconsistent.
    Another way I would like to suggest is investing the little that we can. Every investor in way started with something small, so my little advice is, lets not put all our eggs in 1 basket. We can save the little we are picking on steemit and someday it will be something bigger.
    I believe the little things are the bigger things and if we start now, we will earn for ourselves millions in some days to come.

My contributions for this contest.
Thank you all for your time.

Sort:  

Good plans you have. thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

You welcome dear…hopefully we will build an empire with steem

acquiring office for Steemit tells me you have Steemit at heart, that's good

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

Hi @awuahbenjamin, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51