The diary game enjoying cousin wedding ||29-05-2021||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello!
I hope you will be fine and enjoying the good and charming health with the blessings of Allah almighty. May allah bless you all with healthy, strong, charming, beautiful and long life.
I got up early in the morning. I went to the Majid for Fajar prayers. After return I went to morning walk. Then I came back to home. Then I took my bath. After this, I took my breakfast.

Today I was very excited because my Cousin's wedding was going to held. So I was feeling very excited. This was very enjoying moment for me.
I was waiting for this night and prepared my self for this charming night.
Here are my pictures of my cousins wedding.

PicsArt_05-29-08.53.45.jpg

IMG_20210529_204237.jpg

IMG_20210529_204117.jpg

This was my dressing on this night.
I went to Bazaar. In bazaar there was different types of dressings. I was very confused to select the color of my dress. After decided, I bought a watch, black shoes with black Shalwar Kameez And a brown waistcoat. After return at home i took some rest then i was busy to prepare myself for Mehndi Night. I was very excited to went at wedding home. On this night i showed myself with this beautiful dressing. My friends and cousins said to me that i was looking so beautiful and cute. I was feeling like a prince after listening those praising words of my friends 🤩.

IMG_20210529_203543.jpg

IMG_20210529_204427.jpg

Now, this was the time to enjoy with groom Samiullah And Shahid Nawaz. I spend a lot of time with them. We enjoy and chill a lot.

IMG_20210529_205637.jpg

They are my cousins Dr. Abid Ali, Munawar husain, Naeem Riaz, waheed, ibrar shareef and groom Samiullah. I enjoyed a lot with my friends. We spent a lot of time together after a long time. We entertained ourself by making a chilling night.
After enjoying, entertaining and chilling i came back to my sweet home. I felt very tired and want to take some rest. So i went my bedroom and went to my sweet dreams.

this was my first post on steemit . If you found anything wrong in my post. Please point out my mistake and guide me through comment.

Thanks for reading my post

specially mentioned

@cryptokannon
@warrenjemkis
@ghostfacer99
@anasuleidy

regard

@awais785

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro 😘😘

We are warmly welcome you dear in this community. Stay active post on daily basis. Comment and upvote on others posts.

Ok thanks a lot brother for guiding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56