The diary Game By @awais785 [09-06-2021]

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemians

I hope you will be fine and enjoying the pleasure life. May allah bless you with healthy life.
IMG_20190524_184910.jpg

Happy Morning

As usual, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to perform my Fajr prayers. There I recited the Quran and came back. I got ready for my morning walk. Today the weather was very pleasant. The birds were chirping and chirping. I went for my morning walk as usual so I left which are near my village. Seeing all the greenery calmed my eyes and I rejoiced my heart with the beautiful scenery of nature. About an hour later I came back home and I came back home and took my shower.

Breakfast

This morning I ate rice for breakfast and also dumplings. My breakfast is very simple and healthy.
IMG_20190524_184919.jpg

My Today actives

Because I am a teacher at Bright Future School in my village. And the holidays are over. So I get up early in the morning, get ready and go to school for my duty. Even today, after waking up early in the morning, after walking around and having my breakfast, I went to school and after teaching the children there, I did my own computer work in which I did Word Excel and PowerPoint. I have a diploma.
IMG_20210605_201546.jpg

My Zuhar prayer

After finishing my school duties, I offered my Zuhr prayers in a nearby mosque. I was tired today because of work so I sat there for a while and kept on chanting and then I came back home.

At Evening

I was so tired from working all day today. So I ate my evening meal and went to my bedroom to sleep.

IMG-20210609-WA0025.jpg

i am new commer on this social media paltform. So i hope you will guide me and support me in better way.

i hope you will like my post

Best Regards

@awais785

My first achievement link 🔗

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@awais785/my-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-achievement-01-or-or

Specially Mentioned to

@cryptokannon
@rashid001

Thanks from the depths of my heart.

Sort:  

Hi, @awais785,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you respected Sir

 3 years ago 

Very good efforts good work dear.

 3 years ago 

Nice one bro😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37