The Diary Game ( Better Life)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam o alaikum my steemit family

How are you? I hope you will be fine. May allah showers his blessings on you. Amin
IMG_20210605_225349.jpg

Morning

As usual, I got up early in the morning and offered my Fajar prayers and recited the Quran for a while. Then I came back home. The wind was blowing very cold this morning. I went to the fields near my village for my morning walk, where the sights of nature calmed my heart and then I returned home. When I got home, I took a shower, then after breakfast I got busy with my normal activities.

IMG_20210606_195053.jpg

Village Life

Village life is very simple and serene. The villagers get up early in the morning and go to the fields for their work. The villagers work together and join hands in the work.

IMG_20210606_192326.jpg

My Zuhar prayer

After completing all my other works i go to masjad for my Zuhar prayers. It was very hot today. Today's temperature reached at very high peak.

Go to Doctor for taking medicine

My cousin is suffering from a very high favour. He took medicine from different doctors but he still very ill. Today we decided to went Ladhhwal. Hakeem Dr. Safdar is a professional doctor. He is a professor in govt. College dipalpur. So we bought medicine from her clinic. He give him medicine and advice to take rest and advice to not eat cold things.

IMG_20210606_181902.jpg

IMG_20210606_181835.jpg

Came back to sweet home

After taking medicine we came to our sweet homes. I was very hungry so i take my dinner and went to my bedroom.

i hope you wil like my post.

Specially thanks to

@curator01
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

My achievement 01 link is here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@awais785/my-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-achievement-01-or-or

Best Regards

@awais785

Thanks to all

Sort:  

Wao very nice post dear .

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37