Better life the Diary Game by @awais785 08-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemians

I hope you will be fine and enjoying the happy moments of your life.

IMG_20190524_184856.jpg

Charming Morning

As usual, I got up early this morning and offered my Fajr prayers. When I came back home, I went to the fields for my morning walk. This morning the weather was very pleasant and cool. Go and enjoy the beautiful scenery of the whole season. After walking there for half an hour, I came back home and had my breakfast. Then I got busy with my normal activities.

My breakfast

IMG_20200125_194248.jpg

My Breakfast was simple. I had my breakfast this morning with tea and biscuits.

my Lunch

After finishing all my morning chores, I was very hungry and got ready for lunch. Rice and tea were served for lunch this afternoon. I ate my fill and rested for a while then I went to work

IMG_20190524_184919.jpg

My Zuhar prayer

After finishing my work, I went to my nearest mosque to offer my Zuhr prayers. I offered my prayers and sat there for a while and kept on chanting.

Dinner with friends

This evening we had dinner at our friend's house. He invited us. We went there and talked for a long time.
He give us dinner. The dinner consisted of biryani bread and meat curry along with a bottle. We ate well. We rested for a while and then returned home.

IMG_20200420_221659.JPG

Come back to sweet home

After all, i came back to my sweet home. I was very tired. I went to my bedroom and sleep with happy dreams.

I am newcomer on this Steemit Nursery comunity. So i really hope for input and support from all of you for me to be be better in steemit.

I hope you will like my post

Specially Thanks to

@steemcurator01
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

Best Regards

@awais785

My first achievement link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@awais785/my-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-achievement-01-or-or

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56