Steemit Nursery Contest | Product Review ||I reviewed the tea||by @ashik

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, this is ashik from dhaka. I hope everyone is well, I am also well in your love. Today I will present to you the tea review.

Tea is an essential product 80% of people drink tea. Bangladesh ranks ninth in the world in tea production. .In our country, tea is usually cultivated in hilly areas like Sylhet, Moulvibazar, Chittagong. Among these places, most tea is produced in Sylhet. Sylhet occupies the top position. Every year our country earns a lot of foreign exchange by exporting tea. .And many people make a living by working in these tea gardens. So the importance of tea cultivation is immense. There are two types of tea in our country such as coarse grains and thin grains. So let's take a look at my tea pictures .

This is fine grain tea. It is commonly used by tea vendors in tong shops. The special reason for using it is that the price is a little lower than other teas and this tea is a very good color. Compared to other teas, it has to be used sparingly This is why I bought more of this tea from the shop. The price of this tea is 360 rupees per kg. And if someone takes 500 grams, then it is not worth 200 taka. Whoever buys one kg will get a little ash .

IMG20220409224414.jpg

This is thick grain tea. This is what most people use for tea in the family. These four values ​​are much better and the price is a little higher. The price of this tea is 550 taka per kg. I brought this from Sylhet. Because the quality of tea in Sylhet is the best.

IMG20220409223647.jpg

This is coarse grained tea. A few days ago I made it to eat. After drinking this tea, the body becomes strong. This romak 1 glass of tea outside the shop takes 10 taka.

IMG20220323220941.jpg

This is how thick grained milk tea looks. Although there are about 36 types of tea available in the country. The best of them are milk tea and color tea. People eat a lot of this tea. And everyone loves this tea .

IMG20220221172557.jpg

It feels good to be able to participate in this competition. By participating in this competition I have learned about many products. And I tried my best. If you like it, let me know in the comments. Stay healthy and safe.

product review post that was organized by @bright-obias

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @rabibulhasan71

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice review my friend. Thanks for participating in the contest....

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Brother Ashik, your post has been very beautiful and the photos have been very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41