Steemit Nursery Contest// Mis aspiraciones no monetarias con STEEMIT//@ashik11

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, this is Aashiq from Bangladesh. Hope everybody is doing well. So let's start today and share with you some of the story of aspiration. First of all, a contest that I want to thank @ steemitnursery. They have organized a beautiful competition. We can learn a lot from all these competitions. And I am very happy to be able to participate in such a competition. Each time they host a difference competition.

I really like this competition. And I was very much interested in participating in this competition even though it was a little late due to my busy schedule. In fact, desire is present in all our lives, be it financial desire or something else. This platform is very good and it is possible to get financial support from here.The main reason I come to Steam is that I love to take pictures and write stories. I have been looking for a platform for a long time where I can express my thoughts and earn some money and with this money I can work with street childrenBut I couldn't find anything. One of my older brothers suggested to me to come to this platform. So I am working on this platform with a lot of interest. If I can give my best here then I will definitely be given some money. .And I always try to give my shera here. Desire means I think desire is meant. In fact, I will not say that my desire is too big. I want to establish a school in my village. Although I am involved with a non-governmental organization, their activities are very important for the children of the poor. I think I would set up a school like this in my area where only poor children can study at the expense of marriage. I have dreams but no money. It may take me about a year to fulfill my dream. If I can earn some money from Stimit as well as save some money from the job I do then my wish will be fulfilled .

I just want to do what I need to do to fulfill my dream. I have a lot of desire to work with poor children. I have no hope.

received_340102571421151.jpeg

received_2008783565969270.jpeg

received_302982841933809.jpeg

On the occasion of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's 102nd birthday, a cake has been cut with the street children in our school. I have presented those pictures to you today. I like the look of the child very much, is he looking with magical eyes .

I have expressed my desire among you with high hopes. If you like it, let me know in the comments. And if there is any mistake in my writing and picture, then forgive me. I will participate in all your competitions. I will always try to present something good among you.

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition: @ab-rafi @siam7 @rabibulhasan71

Link to this contest

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@steemitnursery/contest-my-aspirations-with-steemit-concurso-mis-aspiraciones-con-steemit

Thanks everyone stay healthy and safe.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very nice contest I will definitely try to participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bhai

 2 years ago 

posee grandes aspiraciones en steemit al igual que yo , para lograrlas el esfuerzo y la dedicación son la clave te deseo muchas bendiciones y que puedas cumplir tus metas

 2 years ago 

I love your reasoning especially in the aspect of taking pictures and writing stories. Steemit has made us picture freaks because we snap almost everything around us. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

friend your aspirations are great and show your big heart, I hope you achieve your dream and support others. Thank you for participating, you have the ticket #04

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your thoughts are really nyc. You are a good person .
May god fulfill your dream.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62