Contest: My poetry to celebrate the sixth anniversary of steemit.

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, this is ashik from bogura. I hope everyone is well, I am also well in your love. Today I will present it to you Something about Steemit 6th anniversary.

IMG_20220331_234519.jpg
Source

I'm here to share with you today about Steemit 6th Anniversary. I just opened this account just 39 days ago on Steemit . For this reason, it is normal for me to have less idea about Steemit, because those who have come to this platform before me must know a little more about Steemit than me. I will share with you all the knowledge I have gained by coming to this platform. Coming to this platform has brought a lot of changes inside me like I used to waste precious time in my life playing Facebook and games. But since I came to Steam, my bad habits are gone. Now all the time working in my head I think all the time about what I will present today among my Steemit friends. I fell in love with Steemit . Nothing else comes to my mind. I do the work that I have and then I think about the work on Steemit. This is a kind of love for me. I really love and like Steemit a lot. Since coming to this platform I have been able to learn a lot as I have learned about many countries and read pictures of historical places of many cities. I could not have learned so much without Steemit. I will continue to work on this platform for as long as I live, if I am healthy inshaAllah.And the main reason I stay on this platform is because I like to take pictures, I love to draw pictures, and I love to travel, besides, I love to write, and coming to this platform I can express my thoughts. Last but not least, I would like to thank @SteemitNursery for organizing such a wonderful competition.

I have invited three of my friends to participate in this competition @ariful2 @ab-rafi @rabibulhasan71

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @anasuleidy con el apoyo de la comunidad steemundo
Síguenos para que puedas disfrutar de nuestro mundo.

image.png

This is a beautiful poetry ideal to entertain our platform on its anniversary.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #05 ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74