Steemit Nursery Contest: Tell me what you are learning/by @arzum

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

82D67655-3E93-49A1-9223-64C8E42660E8.jpeg

Hello to everyone

Thank you @steemitnursery and @inspiracion for the contest we organized.
This is my first time posting in this community.
Thank me for this warmth.

I participated in a training in this center that I will see very beneficial.
I took the training online.
The name of the training is Breath Therapy.
We are all breathing. But can he do it?
Does teaching correct breathing attack methods prevent good and bad abuse?
In this training, I am learning Incoming.
I want to tell you about the beginning in the first place.
Our training coach asked us to bring the balloon to the first lesson.
We wanted our dream with a single experiment that swells up as much as one breath.
My balloon is too small.
Where was 20/20/20 in the first lesson?
I breathed lightly for the first 20 mouths
In the second 20, I breathed a little louder through my mouth, my son, I breathed loudly with my mouth wide open.
The results in my life experience were incredible.
In some weather, but in this way, with everyday methods, these systems gradually decreased.

These tools open from the field that is cheap for us.

The most ideal breath is 1 6, 5, 4 breaths taken. The quality of life is a lot.
Taking deep breaths and continuing for a while was the right breathing technique here.
Count how many breaths you use in 1 minute of life.

Practicing correct breathing relieves his patients a bit.
Panic attack design is developing
prevent cancer
Some different techniques work from pressure on the stomach, the digestive system is working, and it is good for gastritis.
This and my detail are becoming very detailed in all our cells every day.

Upper respiratory and lower respiratory distress relief locations were also different.
Upper respiration activates the left brain. It releases the stress hormone cortisone.
Lower breathing is also called abdominal, diaphragmatic breathing. It activates the right brain.
It releases serotonin, dopamine and endorphins.
There is a technique related to breathing while climbing stairs and walking.
I said to you that I was breathing.
Breathing system every day.
My record for holding a deep breath in the lessons learned is 2 minutes 47 seconds.
Don't you think this is great?
I can't share the first balloon I inflated with you because I'm looking for it.
Oh, then I shared my balloon that I inflated with one deep breath.
Friends, if you come across such a training, I am suitable for you.
Thank you for reading.
Bolli Yildirim congratulations.

I invite @melanur @ispin and @sager31 to this contest.

A984C3DA-880C-4A1D-A1CB-7C09D739017C.jpeg

Herkese Merhaba

@steemitnursery ve @inspiracion düzenlemiş oldukları yarışma için teşekkür ederim.
Bu toplulukta ilk defa bir yazı paylaşıyorum.
Bana bu fırsatı verdikleri için teşekkür ederim.

Bu dönemde çok faydasını göreceğimi düşündüğüm bir eğitime dahil oldum.
Eğitimi online olarak aldım.
Eğitimin adı Nefes Terapisi.
Hepimiz nefes alıp veriyoruz ama bunu doğru yapabiliyormuyuz.Aldığımız nefes vücudumuzun her hücresine ulaşıyor mu?
Doğru aldığımız nefesin bazı hastalıklara iyi geldiğini ve bazı kötü hastalıkların oluşumunu engellediğini biliyormuydunuz?
Ben bu eğitimde bunları öğreniyorum.
Size ilk etapta dersin başlangıç kısmını anlatmak istiyorum.
Eğitim koçumuz İlk derse balon getirmemizi istedi.
Tek aldığımız bir nefes ile balonu ne kadar şişerebileceğimizi görmemizi istedi.
Benim balonum küçük oldu.
İlk derste 20/20/20 tekniğini öğrendim.
İlk 20 ağız hafif açık nefes alıp verdim
İkinci 20 de ağzı biraz daha açıp sesli nefes alıp verdim son 20 ağız tam açık sesli nefes alıp verdim.
Yaşadığım deneyimde bende oluşan sonuçlar inanılmazdı.
Bazı durumlar yaşadım ama bu çalışmayı hergün yaparak bu durumlar git gide azaldı.

Bu tekniği ilk uyguladığımızda psikolojik olarak sıkışmış olan alanlarımız açılıyor.

En ideal nefes 1 dakikada 6,5,4 adet alınan nefesmiş.Hayat kalitesi çok artıyormuş.
Burda derin nefes alıp biraz tutup devam etmek doğru olan nefes tekniğiymiş.
1 Dakika tutun ve kaç nefes aldığınızı sayın.1 Dakikada 15 ve üzeri nefes alanlarda sağlık problemleri yaşandığı görülmüş.

Doğru nefes alıp vermek astım hastalarını bir nebze rahatlatıyormuş
Panik atak rahatsızlığı olanları iyileştiriyormuş
Kanser oluşumunu engelliyormuş
Bazı farklı teknikler mideye baskı yaptığından Sindirim sistemini çalıştırıyor gastrite iyi geliyormuş.
Bu ve öğrendiğim çalışmayı her gün yaptığımda tüm hücrelerimize oksijen gittiğinden bir çok hastalığa faydası oluyormuş.

Üst solunum ve Alt solunum çalışmalarının vücuda sağladığı fayda yerleri de farklıymış.
Üst solunum sol beyni aktivite ediyor.Stres hormonu kortizon salgılıyor.
Alt solunum karın,diyafram nefesi de denir.Sağ beyni aktivite ediyor.
Serotonin,dopamin,endorfin salgılıyor.
Merdiven çıkarken ,yürüyüş yaparken nefes alış veriş işe ilgili bir sürü teknik mevcut.
Ben bunları öğrendikçe kendime ben nefes almıyormuşum dedim.
Her gün nefes çalışmasını yapıyorum.
Biraz ilerledikçe derste uygulamada aldığım derin nefesi tutma rekorum 2 dakika 47 saniyedir.
Sizce bu harika değil mi?
Sizle ilk şişirdiğim balonu paylaşamayacağım çünkü bulamadım.
Ama çalışmalardan sonra tek derin nefesi alıp verme sonucunda şişirdiğim balonumu paylaştım.
Arkadaşlar eğer böyle bir eğitime denk gelirseniz almanızı tavsiye ederim.
Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.
Bol oksijenli günler diliyorum.

Bu yarışmaya @melanur @ispin ve @sager31 davet ediyorum.

Sort:  

bilgi için teşekkürler 🙏

Gerçekten faydalı teknik bilgiler. Sağlığımız için öğrenmemiz ve uygulamamız lazım. Ama hep erteliyor dikkat etmiyoruz. Size yarışmada başarılar dilerim. Sağlıcakla kalın.

Çok teşekkür ederim 🙏

 2 years ago 

It is important to learn new skills every day that encourage our personal growth.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you much success.

Thank you.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27