club100| Contest :The place i dream of traveling to covered by @artist1111

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)


20220507_235245_0000.png
Greetings to the most gorgeous people on the steemit.Today i came up with interesting content publish in steemit environment held by Steemit nursery community Contest: The place I dream of traveling to. Concurso: El lugar al que sueño viajar. I am giving grant entry today . Today i am participating in the contest with the theme traveling The place I dream of traveling.Travel is a part of education.When we read a book about something, we can only imagine,But traveling is practical experiences of life .So Mr organizer never bound me for abroad so i am selecting my country for traveling .

My first dream place of travelling


IMG_20220507_203737.jpg

The first option of my traveling dream is towards Naran and kaghan . Pakistan's masterpieces of natural beauty and diverse tourist destinations are famous all over the world for his beauty . The northern part of the country is especially a favorite destination for Pakistani and foreign tourists are very famous . The scenery of the northern and eastern area of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is splendid . Take a tour of this picture gallery of Kagan and Naran, two of Pakistan's most famous place for destinations. Pakistan is rich and well equipped with natural beauty, mountains, valleys, rivers and waterfalls. If you look at its northern areas and the valleys of Azad Kashmir, you will probably not believe that Pakistan is rich in such beautiful, quiet and airy places. Has been given by Allah Almighty .

My second traveling dream


IMG_20220507_203737.jpg

Dear steemian pakistan is equipped with a lot o beautiful places where not only citizen of pakistan curious to visit there but from abroad many tourists come for tourism . Nathia Gali: Another beautiful tourist destination has been added to the list of tourist destinations in province Khyber Pakhtunkhwa kpk. This beautiful lake called "Samandar Katha" near Nathia Gali is nothing short of a gift for tourists by almighty Allah . The lake is becoming increasingly popular with tourists for its beauty and charm.

The clear waters of the ocean, greenery on all sides, lush mountains and serene atmosphere have added aditional beauty . "Samandar Katha" (visiting place )is located at a distance of only 5 km from Bari Gali where tourists do not have to be disappointed.

This lake has been created by blocking the flow of water coming from the mountains in which tourists comes for tourism .

My third traveling dream


IMG_20220507_203737.jpg

I wish to visit and travel more and places but here only few of my most favourite place that i want to visit my selsf and also invite steemit friends .Rama Meadow Located 11 km from Astor district of Gilgit-Baltistan, Rama Meadow can be considered as one of the most beautiful villages in the north.

Open green field, cool ice milky water flowing in the form of drains in the field, sing and sheep walking in the field on the water's edge, tall lush pine trees around, pine forest on the hill slope at the back Snow-capped peaks, the southern wall of Nanga Parbat with the peaks, and the blue skies of the mountain peaks can be found in Rama Meadow.


IMG_20220507_203737.jpg

I hope you liked my participation, I felt totally comfortable participating in the Contest: The place I dream of traveling to.// Concurso: El lugar al que sueño viajar. , which in turn has given me a better vision of my future within this platform that I like so much and that has become my second home.I am inviting my friend @sohail ,@adil and @rafi22 to participate in tje contest .

Without further ado, thank you very much for reading.


See you soon!
Steem on
#club100
@anasuleidy
Achievement 1 post

Sort:  

Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77