Contest:My first step in STEEMIT 👣 | "Every day is a change to be better" | by @arshani

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello my friends,

First of all I wish everyone a good day. I also wanted to join the contest organized by the Steemit nursery team.
So from now on I will share with you the experience I have had since the day I came to this Steemit platform.

IMG_20210610_182812.jpg

🌸How did you hear about Steemit?What do you think about it?

I first saw a youtube video about Steemit. But steemit is a very large network so I was initially scared to join it alone. Then one of my close friend @nishadi89 told me about steemit. I liked what she said. She explained to me about the security there.
So I was lucky enough to try something.
Now I realize that I made the right decision. I want to thank my friend for that. Without her I would not have a proper understanding of steemit.

🌸How did you with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

I was scared at first because I am not a social media user. But I know a lot of people on this network right now. Everyone is very united with everyone. People who know things that they do not know. This allowed me to spend my free time meaningfully. I can submit a post I like whenever I can. I would like to get to know this network better. I share articles on steemit whenever I can. Resteem other members' posts. I would like to share what I know with you. And I like to see other members' posts whenever possible.

🌸What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

It's been 3 months since I came to the steemit platform. In those two months I completed achievement 5 task 1. Next achievements I look forward to doing in the future. This is the achievements I have just completed.

IMG_20210608_001507.jpg

I always try to present quality posts in a way that minimizes the shortcomings of the posts. And as I look at other members' posts, I add what I need to my knowledge.

🌸What have you not learned or yet do not understand?And what are your doubts about it?

I was actually interested in using a phone or a laptop when the steemit arrived. That's because I didn't know much about how they work. I also got a good understanding of the Markdown style from Achievement 4.
@sindi16's Markdown styles post was also very helpful to me.

🌸Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did do win you over?

I would like to remind you at this point @bestcofinder. He clearly explains how to solve other Steemian members' problems through the telegram group. They also point out shortcomings in their own posts and how to set them up correctly. He stands up for us when we need to.

Also @nishadi89 is a friend to remember. She explains all the information about Steemit to me. She is a close friend who helps at any time.
That appreciation has always been ingrained in my heart. This steemit is a place where you get such wonderful appreciation. I'm so glad to be here.

🌸Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

Admire person I like is @dobartim. He presents some very interesting posts. They have the power to activate our thoughts. I really like the way he posts. So as soon as I saw his post, I read it.

🌸How do you see yourself in 6 months on Steemit? What is your goal?How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

I'm been on Steemit for 3 months now and I'm known a lot of people. And I would know to be a member of Steemit in 6 months.
During that time I strive more and more to present high quality creative posts. I would like to stay in this Steemit as a user that benefits everyone.
I have another goal.That means I have to reach 2000SP in 6 months. I will do my best for that.

🌸What would you tell a friend to join Steemit?

Steemit is a language I feel. There are new things being created day by day. I think this is a network that helps to create a better social generation. An opportunity to hone your creativity and show off your creativity. I invite my friends to have that experience.

I invite my friends @sewmini, @kashvibhagya and @piumal to this contest.

Finally, thanks to the Steemit Nursery team including @saracampero and @inspiracion for creating this contest.

Have a nice day everyone.
Thank you!❣️

This is the link to my Achievement 1.
Achievement01 | by @arshani | Introduce Myself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow woderful post you have made
Ur postis informative and good

My pleasure! Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hello @arshani, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here. I'm sure that if you put in effort and dedication you will be able to increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.


#affable #twopercent #venezuela #beterliffe

Thank you so much for your comment! I'm so glad for your encouragement.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Thanks for the ad about this!

 3 years ago 

Hi @arshani,

Thank you so much for mentioning me here. I wish you a long journey in steemit. 😊❤

Hi @nishadi89,
My pleasure... ☺️ I wish you too...❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63