Come and tell us about your hobby @armstrongdiho

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Once again, before I proceed, I will be failing in duty if I do not appreciate @bright-obias for his inspiration and elevation to initiate this great contest.


my departmental team
FB_IMG_15913892292742892.jpg

My favourite hobby is Football and it is one of the best and active entertainment that makes me happy.

How do i manage to like my hobby

IMG_20201103_182305.jpg
When I was little, I love watching football matches most especially FIFA World Cup and Africa Cup of Nation. Watching Zinedine Zindane, Ronaldinho, and Jay Jay Okocha, the way they played really enticed me a lot and it motivated me. So I began to practice how to play football on my own with 🍊 orange because I never had money to buy a ball that period and my mom don't like football so she didn't buy any for me.

Sometimes, while playing with the orange I will have a lot of wounds and when my mom will be bathing me I will be feeling the pains and this made her to hate football the most and warned me not to play that again. I persisted and continued playing it with my brother and friends sometimes. My mom promised to buy ball for me only if I will take the either first or third in my class. She did this because she knows my passion towards football and my performance in school was very poor. This was one of the strategy that improved me in my studies.

So in order to get the ball, I decided to sit and read my books. I couldn't came out any of the position my mom asked for that term. But the next term I was able to achieve that by coming out third position in my class out of 63 pupils. Guess what my mom bought the ball for me and I was so happy. So everyday, my mom will allow me to go and play football but with protocols like first after coming back from the school that I must rest and read my books before playing which I accepted.

I could remember when I was 13years of age, I joined a football team in my home town called Marazonal FC before establishing myself as one of the best player in the land of Elele, Rivers State, Nigeria. In my school I won the Dean's Cup of faulty of science in the year 2019.

Because of the love I had with football, I decided to develop myself as a naturally right-footed player, I played mostly as an attacking midfielder but sometimes deployed as a winger, this was due to my ability to score and create goals. With my acceleration, pace, balance, athleticism, ball control and dribbling ability, I was able of beating my opponents when undertaking individual runs.

Therefore, through this hubby, I was known in my community for creativity, dribbling ability and ball control.

What is the imperative aspect of my hobby


me at obiri Ikwerre junction doing my workout in order to be train myself
IMG-20201122-WA0004.jpg

Google plus code

Playing football gives me happiness and through it I have gained a lot of experience about life. In life when you fail to plan and prepare it simple means you want to fail. Also in football when my team fail to prepare that's train, and Plan we always loss the game.

Until we find out the secret then we started winning as we started preparing and plan for each game. This made me to equipped myself and understand that I must plan and prepare very well to achieve a greater goal.

During the course of playing football I understand that when things change in life, one need to change and adjust life too to suit the present situation. And this idea came when I was playing football, sometimes my coach will change formation when the game change.

How Do You Plan To Create A Landmark using your Hobby.

Yes, I have a lot of charitable cause to offer to make a perfect landmark with football. Currently, a lot of talents are wasting because my country only hope on politics, and oil companies. They don't have any passion in football and this is affecting the national team. I have a lot of passion in football, I will build and organize a football academy in a standard way to assist the young one that has passion to play football.

Suppose my students start playing football in one of the biggest clubs like Manchester United, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Liverpool, and many more, they will help their family and their friends which will reduce the rate of poverty. Also the less privilege, will assisted and many scholarship to the children that has the vision to study will also be given just as what Saido Mane did in the Sengal.

Thanks for reading through

@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35