Introductory post to Steemit nursery

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steem friends, I'm new here and this is my achievement post # 1.

Introduction
My name is Gideon Michael and my username is @arablasgidi . I'm 18 years old

Education
I'm done with my nursery and secondary School, and I've been offered admission Into tertiary institution to study accounting

My Work
I'm still a student and I have lot of activities and interest in my daily routine. I strongly believe that when I graduate I'll be employed

Hobbies
I love playing and watching football and a supporter of Chelsea fc. In my spare time,I read love, motivational,and educational story. I'm a big fan of food, especially my native food.

My Post
I'll be posting about many things around me through my post. I'll be writing mainly about flowers,anti_social behaviors, motivational and inspirational post and preaching.

Reference
I was invited to this wonderful platform by @benson6.
IMG-20210519-WA0016.jpg
He took out some time and told me everything about the platform and I said why not. I'm pretty sure I would be able to make new friends here who would guide me to a better level.

And here ends my achievement post #1. Mentioning @cryptokannon to please get my post verified. Thank you
Thanks for your attention

Sort:  

Hello @arablasgidi,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52