Dream Gift for my Mother 💕

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

My dream is to make my life a paradise under the feet of my mother. Because like my mother, in the days of poverty, My mother Raising six children six.She was worked hard and taught hard for all of us . My dream is to make my mother perform Hajj Akbar and make her perform Tawaf of Kaaba on my own shoulders. I want to get my paradise in this world. I am working very hard these days so that I can make my dream come true. I need one million Pakistani rupees to fulfill this dream. I am working day and night on @steemit ,so that I can fulfill my dream with the help of @steemit. I have never given up in the race of life. Allah Give me the strength and courage to work harder. My mother Jan is also a very brave woman. See her hard days too but arrange food for us so that we can sleep in Full Bailly with a full bat. Today we need our mother. We should also be blessed with every blessing of the world that they have given to us brothers and sisters in the days of poverty. I will fulfill my dream. My dream will become my reality. Hajj is the duty of any Muslim. There is a big and last wish. I will try to fulfill my mother. Inshallah.

Invited Friends

@noraiz @umarfarooq808 @rizwanwattoo

Contest link

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@ansari00046/dream-gift-for-my-mother

Regards

@ansari00046

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@anasuleidy
@booming01
@booming02
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #170

 3 years ago 

Yes absolutely Right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45