Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT | "Special title" by @angeljenny64

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Hello my fellow steemians, I am happy to be among the participants of this great contest. The fact that I am allowed to express myself and aspirations on this platform gives me joy and I will be of my best behavior to be among the hardworking groups.

Special thanks to the coordinator @steemitnursery for organizing this great contest.

BE33AF3D-E84D-4AF3-93A1-51AB42504B84.jpeg

My name is @angeljenny64, as a newbie on steemit, I was sitting in the sofa at home one faithful Saturday evening thinking about my life when my cousin brother came to me and ask me what the problem is, I told him brother, I’m really looking for money, I want to do something and earn something for myself. He told me don’t worry, I will introduce you to a platform called steemit, where you will earn as much as you want as a good writer, explore your writing skill and put your quiet time in actions.

Since you are an intending lawyer, I want you to use your writing skill and wisdom on steemit and you will make money from it. I ask him what is “steemit”and he explain thus;

“STEEMIT is a social media platform where you can share your ideas, content, writing and rewards it’s users with the cryptocurrency know as Steem. It’s allows you toshare content, upvote, comments, give contest, network and others”.

Everything he say to me look greats and facilitating and I found it interesting and decided to try my luck and since then it has been great.

Therefore, My cousin brother @tambarie was the person who introduced me to steemit, he gave me a brief explanation that will change my life soon and i keep working hard to make him proud.

I see steemit as an interesting place to have fun and explore. Apart from earning on steemit, it’s where you make new friends, learn about a lot of good things, explore your skills and increase in knowledge and understanding and most especially earn from it. I think steemit is wonderful and a best place to learn and explore your life.

In the newcomers community, I try my best in the achievements, I have being able to beat it up to achievement 4 and will be through with achievements 5 soon by God’s grace. I believe by God’s grace, I will be able to achieve all my dreams and get up to my target this year.

Before my adventure on steemit, I thought it was just a place where you will make money but when I started involving myself in the achievements, I learnt that there is more to earning money on steemit. The achievements on steemit make me to be Committed, attentive and hardworking. Learning those codes in achievements 4 makes me more active to learn more and to know more about steemit

I have learned that steemit is a great social place where you learn from other wisdom for example; cryptocurrency, engaging in different contest and making sure I participate in day to day activities to have a story to tell on steemit.

I also learn how to make on friends apart from other social media like Instagram, Facebook and other and also to be more active on Twitter where great people of great talent engage themselves.

I have also learned that, steemit is another place of education where you learn things outside school, learn different business and participate in competition where you can earn more steem power.

Steemit is indeed a place of the meeting of the mind and with Steemit, you can get what you want.

Well I can really say I have any doubt about steemit for now because I’m still in the process of passing through the line but most time I find it difficult to understand the language of Steemit but when I asked my mentor @ngoenyi, the explanation is being open to me.

I don’t really understand how the @steemdb.io works, I’m really finding it’s diff but I know I will scale through by God’s grace.

60BCF338-5B87-4D4A-BE87-1D3F54AA72AE.png

8E531A05-8E70-44FA-B8EF-EE617A487042.png

The first nice person I have met on steemit is @tambarie,the fact that he introduced me to Steemit gave me much joy and I’m happy to be among this great community. By introducing me to Steemit, he win me to the top of it.

A3BE67C4-A39C-46C8-BE26-10DC79245B70.jpeg

I was constantly motivated by @ngoenyi, no other person than Mrs. Ngozi Nwankwere Enyinnaya according to my research.

F728C69E-7376-4727-A102-FA2C0753454D.jpeg

I found out that, she’s a good person and has also been able to achieve so many things on Steemit for example, she’s the SteemAlive Uyo City Cordinator and MOD in SteemAlive, Steemwomenclub African Representative, SteemFoods Africa Region MOD, Country Representative Nigeria in the Steem POD Team and others which is yet to come. She has inspired not just me but thousands of people on Steemit and are still in the platform. She always response to me anytime I have issues and I don’t understand most questions on Steemit. She was the person who verify me on Steemit and also the one who verify my account. She responds to me without delay. Indeed she’s a good leader. She captured my heart the first day she spoke to me on phone concerning Steemit. And it’s makes me feel so happy to be here in this great community.

The user I admire more on Steemit is @cryptokannon. He is a great leader and a good admirer to behold. The lectures and studies he post on Steemit is captivating and very interesting. I learnt a lot from his teaching and always responds to you as fast as he can. Thank you so much @crytokannon, I really admirer you a lot.

Steemit can also be described as the rewards or profit from Steem power. As a newbie, from my present Steem power, I can testify that it’s growing by the day through my hard-work and i am working constantly to ensure I build a significant Steem power.

My target Steem power right now is 1000 sp before the end of the year and even more than that as the case may be. It’s is how eager I am to grow my Steem power and to enjoy the fruit of my Labour by God’s grace.

DF8E6F13-AC88-4BF2-8CD2-BF2DE88DB6E3.jpeg

I understand it is not an easy task to get up to that amount of steem power but with my strategy and skill I will gain more through the following ways;

  1. Posting frequently, that is a post that is interesting and reasonable which will capture the mind of steemians and posting of some quality contents of write up.

  2. I will make sure I partake in contests from various communities and from Steemit. I will explore as many communities and Steemit world and make sure I participate in any requirements needed.

Also, I will be putting part of my Steem into savings to avoid me wasting all. I am passionate and determined about the business of Steemit and I will put in all my efforts to make sure I keep growing. I am confident that by the help of God who strengthens mankind to be hardworking I will achieve my dreams.

As a Steemian, i am impress with what I see and whatever is reasonable, you work hard to achieve it. When requesting a friend to join Steemit, I will have to explain the platform as a whole and the benefits attached to it. How interesting and beautiful to be in the community. It’s an extra-ordinary platform where nothing goes for nothing. Steemit is where your hard-work is rewarded and gains are gotten.
I am happy to be here on this platform and I will advise that those interested should join without delay because it is the best

Attached with this is my achievements1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@angeljenny64/achievement-1-task-angeljenny64-this-is-my-introduction-story-to-steemit

Sort:  

@angeljenny64 i like you post. You are looking so cute.

Thank you 😊

Its my pleasure,

@angeljenny64 without doubt you have a good writing skill. Am happy you weren't the doubting type when your cousin brother told you about it Another interesting thing I like is the various achievements task you completed. With that you have more broader knowledge about steemit. For real, steemit is a place to be!

Thank you so much @aizeeck, I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hello, dear @angeljenny64, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @ngoenyi, he is a very inspiring person and a great worker. We are very happy that you are already very advanced in your achievements as a newcomer.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all the users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each one of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Thank you for reminding me, I will do that right away

 3 years ago 

Sin duda una buena redacción, eres una buena escritora tu historia me agrado. gracias por contarla.

 3 years ago 

I like your post. I wish you a lot of success.

You have such a nice experience, true steemit is the business of steempower so we must try as possible as we can to build our So in order to enjoy the platform more. Keep it up @angeljenny64

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32