My introductory post on steemit nursery by @ angelg26

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello, goodnight, friends of steemit, I am pleased to participate in this page. I am Ángel Pérez,I was born here in a villa of cura of the State of Aragua,have 14 years old. My parents are Eileen Guevara and Juan Pérez. I am the only child. I have three brothers on my father's side. They are Yorman, Yorwan, Yormaris.

IMG-20210810-WA0019.jpg

I started my primary school studies at the U.U.E Simón Rodríguez, then I started my secondary school at the U.E.I.P Madre Enriqueta by lourdes. Some of my strengths as people is that I am very delicate in what I do, I never give up in difficult situations, I face my problems with courage,I am sure of myself these are the most significant aspects of my personality. I consider myself a respectful and responsible spiritual person one of the things that I identify with is punctuality, I am very demanding. I love music a lot. Since each of my goals I place in the hand of God who can do everything and helps us to have strength and hope every day to move forward

It is important for me to learn from all the experiences that help us as people I think are significant for my personal growth. My general objective is to train professionally, have a good job in the future, help my parents, start a family and then enjoy life. Always study with effort, dedication and responsibility in order to fulfill my proposed goals. Get my degree and then study a new career. To train as a professional with well-developed knowledge to carry out the work of my specialization in the best way. I would also like to be a very wise person and help society, live in a harmonious and happy environment, overcoming any obstacle that prevents me from doing what I like to do. Help my parents in what they need since they are supporting me now so that I can get ahead and in the future I will give them everything I can. Find a job that gives me a good quality of life. After studying I will enjoy life to the fullest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @angelg26,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #venezuela

En cada publicación en la comunidad Steemit Nursery Colocar el enlace del Logro 1 y en las etiquetas la del país de procedencia: Ejemplo #venezuela.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Reglas de la comunidad Steemit Nursery

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias por su recomendación

 3 years ago 
Hola amigo
@angelg26 , Bienvenido a la plataforma espero tengas mucho éxito 🙏saludos
 3 years ago 

muchas gracias @san.arias igualmente para ti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53