My plan to grow in Steemit by @angela-o

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Greetings Steemians It's been A While But am glad am back here
I am really happy to be participating in this Contest.

IMG_20220313_152203_345.jpg

  • I Will Start By Saying Steemit is the best platform anyone will earn with ease just by writing commenting and all that.
    In other to be successfully in what we do we all need to be consistent,
    I have learnt that consistency have a very large role to play in ones growth.
  • My plans firstly is to be an active Steemians like I used to be I plan on recruiting all my friends to join the platform and also stay active.
    I love reading novel and am also a writer,I hope to impact in this great platform by sharing with them most of my interesting books and also get members entertained.

  • Secondly In What everyone does there is need for encouragement, I plan on going through other Steemians blog and Commenting on their post it will serve as a little encouragement for them as all author deserve some form of acknowledgement.*I

I have also decided to power up half of my rewards so as to enable me support good content by voting on quality and plagiarism free post and by so doing Steemians won't feel reluctant to post on the blog because of the fear of being ignored, or not getting any support.
I have been away for awhile and on coming back I decided to start by powering up the remaining 16 stemm in my account as time goes on I would have accumulated a good number of steem Which will be powered up and used to vote on post.. by so doing I am always growing on the platform because I would be seen commenting and voting on post and also Claiming my own rewards as a curator..
That is all for this Contest I hope it meets up the requirements

Special Thanks To @inspiracion for coming up with this amazing topic.
I invite
@offia66
@rose-o
@blenice to Participate in this Contest.

Thanks

#contest #betterlife #steemexclusive #nigeria

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Hello @angela-o

I congratulate you on your ignition. Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

Much success to you.

Hi @angela-o nice reading your article and would want to know you...

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my page

Are you on WhatsApp?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58