My first post in Steemit Nursery I joined steemit 10 days ago

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210523-WA0005.jpg
Greetings to all of you my good name is Ghulam Muhammad and steemit name is @aneesnawaz I belong to PAKISTAN, and I am a # Gardner in a private school at 9000 pkr in which I can't raise up my family.
The more pain in my life is that my youn Son name Jamshaid passed away, he died in 2017 that make me so pain.

My son pic who is not anymore with us 😞

FB_IMG_1621755687358.jpg

My education is not higher I am only matriculation.but I can speak and understand english little well,hope so by reading my post you will not feel in difficult

I am working in Garden.

IMG-20210523-WA0001.jpg
I have very tough job to make money for my family, I worked in 2 shifts but still very difficult for me to manage,but for my family I am sacrificing my dreams and my self.

How I came to know about STEEMIT ?

In school at which I am at job there is one boy who became my friend his steemit name is @arrowgate use to visit me and he use to help me in many ways whenever I needed something he helped me , so last week he said to me that you should work on steemit share your experience of gardening with beautiful STEEMIT Platform and more he said if your work will be good steemit will pay you money, so I agreed and I joined this beautiful STEEMIT Platform.
I hope I'll will get good support from my seniors.
Thanks for Reading my introduction.
I pray for all of you to live happy 😊
Thanks to Respected @cryptokannon
Sir @yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44