CONTEST : TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO LEARN | BY @andymercy.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210408-131714.jpg

Greetings to you my fellow steemians.  

Hope you all are doing great and fine?.
Am really greatful for this wonderful opportunity
created for me, to let you all know what I want to learn; and my special thanks goes to the initiator
@inspriacion for organizing this contest.
I wont waste much of your time, in telling you all what I want to learn.

#INTRODUCTION.
In everyday of our life,
we experience things and this things gives us the
reason to want to learn new skills.
We all have that particular thing which we are thriving tolearn, and until we learn this we will not rest.
I! myself, I have always wanted to learn some skills
that will help me to exist well in the society.
That which gives us joy is always what we want to learn in other to keep going and developing.
The things we learn adds value to our lifes.

##TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO LEARN ABOUT:
Well as every other persons,
I have always wanted to learn photographing as a skill.
PHOTOGRAPHING:
is the act of using electronic devices to record light;
it is the taking of still image with magnetic devices,
example of this devices is camera. In photographing
we take pictures or image of everything that can be seen. photography plays a lot of roles in the society,
it takes place in so many places in the world.
Keeping of records of passed events, educating, entertaining and creation of opportunities, all this activities photography has helped in one way or the other in carrying them out properly; for instance,
during occasions like: wedding, birthday party, naming ceremony etc, images are been taking for future remembrance of the occasion.
Again, in schools images are been used to impact more
knowledge to the students,
especially Nursery pupils cause they learn fast with
what they see. Photographers also gain some money
through photographing,
it create job opportunity for people too in the society.
Like every other activity,
photographing has it's own rules that guides it.
For example, when taking images with camera,
some settings are been made.
It is important to know that if you are making use of
manual setting in camera you have to set the ISO,
SPEED and APERTURE in such a way it will suit the
background and the object you are taking (this rule
is for professional photographers).

VIN_5257-1~2.jpg

##EXPLAIN WHY YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TOPIC:
Well!, without wasting much of your time;
I will like to let you know why I want to learn
photographing. We all have that which give us joy
when ever we sees it and we also wish to learn it,
so photographing gives me joy that's one of the reason I want to learn it. Photography is a very good activity that I like and wants to learn.
Another reason is that, photographing is now in high demand in the society, so, I want to learn it in order to keep records of events both mine and others own.
I also want to be useful to the society, and this can be
accomplished by me engaging myself with relevant
activities around me, and photographing is not exceptional. Photography will help me in attaining greater heights, so I want to learn it.

##WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY DOING TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN?
Since!, getting what you want you need in life, you have to do something about it; am not Just saying I want to learn photographing, but I have taking some steps towards learning it. At first, I make research for answers online through Google, chrome and opera mini (this are research devices). I asked a good friend of mine by name Vindex- photography (that's his handle name), who helps me with some tutorial after lecture times, and I usually follows him to photographing, when ever he is going for work and I am learning some tips concerning photographing when ever we go.
One other way is that, I use my phone camera to practice at times with my friends in school and home during our free time.
Photography is what I want to learn!!...

VIN_5068~2.jpg

Thanks for reading.....

Sort:  

Wow, i love your choice. Me too, I have always wanted to use the camera one day. But it seems this thing isn't happening the way I aspired.
Well, congratulations. Best of luck

Awww, thanks dear
I appreciate.

 3 years ago 

It's great that you want to learn about photography, it is a very beautiful activity for all that it can be done. It's an art.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you can reach your goal.😊

Thanks very much dear
I appreciate.

Thanks
Gd friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55