Betterlife||thediarygame|| Visit to SMS Sui Gas ||by @anawaz||(20-05-2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

20210520_192417.png

Asslam o alaikum

Hello to all dear friend I you will be enjoying good health and happy in your life.As you all know that this is the month of Shawwal and I have to pray that Allah Almighty forgive us all our sins with the charity of this month.So let's start about today topic.

IMG-20210506-WA0006.jpg

IMG_20210506_125931.jpg
When I woke up this morning, the Fajr call was going on . I got up and then went to the mosque to pray my fajr prayer. I went to the mosque and performed Wudhu and prayed in congregation. Recited and then went back and came back and sat for a while and then went for a walk then I did some exercise.And after a while I went back to my house. When I came back home, it took some time for breakfast to be ready. And after a while I was looking at my mobile, it was ready in about fifteen to twenty minutes and my mother told me to have breakfast and I had my breakfast.

IMG_20210506_124920.jpg

IMG_20210506_124821.jpg

IMG_20210506_124946.jpg
He stayed at home for a while and then went out for a walk.Walked to a gas station.Today I will tell you about the station which is located near our village and it supplies gas to about 70 villages.This project started about four years ago today. This project started on 15th 2017.The project solved the gas problem of about 70 villages.This project was started by Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan, MNA of our area.The main purpose of this project was to solve the problem within about 70 villages.

IMG_20210505_180034.jpg
I stayed in this gas station for about an hour or two and kept looking at new things in it and then after that I came back home. When I came back home I rested for a while and then the call for Zuhr started coming. I went to the mosque to offer prayers.I prayed in congregation and then came back home. I slept for a while and then I went to the bazaar to get something to eat.From there I bought some fruit and then came back home and I cut the fruit and ate it.

IMG_20210430_171927.jpg

IMG_20210430_171854.jpg

Shortly after that, the adhan of Asr started coming. I went to the mosque to offer Asr prayers and I performed Wudhu and later I offered prayers and then I returned home.When I returned home, my father ordered me to help my brother to close the shop.When I went to the store, my brother ordered me to put a few bottles petts inside the store.I did this for a while and then sat for a while.Shortly after that the Maghrib call start. I prayed my Maghrib prayer and then he came and did dinner and then he talked for a while with my grandmother.After that I prayed Isha and fell asleep.This was my job today. I wish you all liked this . I wish you all happiness in your life.and enjoying my diarygame.

mention with

@rashid001

regards

@anawaz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51