"Steemit Nusery Contest" | "Shiv Khera" | @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello beautiful steemians
It gives me great pleasure and peace to share with you all my favourite article ( You Can Win)of my favourite author (Shiv Khera).

Source

I start with a quote that he had quoted in this article which goes like this "winners don't do different things, they do things differently".
Author in this article tries to make an individual realise that nothing is impossible in this world as "IMPOSSIBLE " itself is saying " I M POSSIBLE ",till today i felt this is the best article of Shiv Khera because today's generation really need this kind of motivation and a guide to success.
The thing that always keeps me motivating reading this authors articles is the never giving up attitude towards life and problems that's something rare to find nowadays.
The best thing i like about the author (Shiv Khera) is that he always credits his mother for his success and support which i also believe is the best step one can initiate because mothers love is something for which worlds praises doesn't seem to do justice.
The author has inspired me a lot because after reading this article of the author i had started developing never giving up attitude and to strive hard to achieve whatever i have thought of.
I believe success of an article lies with the impact that the article leaves on the readers mind and this article has rightly done that.
With this i end my this post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE
I tag @bright-obias to have a look at my this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44