Steemit Nursery Contest: Scenario Based Story of my village | @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

WARM REGARDS OF THE DAY TO STEEMIT

Hello everyone today i @amirbhat am here again in this community to share my post on scenario based story of my city contest of steemitnursery.

IMG_20220516_193512.jpg

I am starting with a quote of emperor of Jahangir in which he said and i quote "If there is Paradise on Earth,It is here,it is here,it is here.The famous emperor has said this for the beautiful scenarios and views of Kashmir.

So as today contest is based on sharing scenario based story of my place here i am feeling joyful that i am going to share the beauties of the place i belong to.I will share two beautiful phases of my village through beautiful scenarios and pictures.The first one is the season of summer at my place.Those who have not seen my introduction post for their information i belong to a village known as Ladu Ladoora Rafiabad which is 25 kms away from main town Baramulla in Jammu and Kashmir.

IMG20200706185649.jpg

Summers at my place are very calm and pleasent as compared to other places of my country where ever the eyesight goes one can find beautiful green lush crop fields surrounded by green forest which are further surrounded by mountains.

IMG20200613104752.jpg

People from far off cities and towns come to my village to enjoy the soul mesmerizing beauties and to spend some quality in the lap of mother nature.

Winters at my village basically starts from november but there is a saying in kashmir until or unless this Paradise gets covered with the blanket of snow one did not have the feel of winter.

IMG20210103120303.jpg

I can't express the feel of this season in my words because i believe thats worth of feeling itself by an individual rather than searching for that feel in my this post writing.One finds snow covered mountains,Snow coveres forests,roads everywhere the scenario this season presents is just flawless and nothing seems more beautiful than this.

IMG20210103120309.jpg

I as author of this post also believe that " Beauty lies in the eyes of beholder ".There is no beauty in my clicks nor in my writing stuff its the beautiful that lies in the eyes of this community and its users.

I as author of this post also want to mention that all these pictures are clicked by me from my Oppo f11 last year during the pandemic times at my village.
I hope that my this post will be loved by steemit users.

I also take this opportunity to thank @steemitnursery and @alejos7ven for organising this contest which provided me an opportunity to share the beauties of my place that i have kept hidden in my gallery.
I invite @zeewane @saikamughal @steemcurator03 to take part in this contest.

With this i end my post for this post lookibg forward to receive lot of love and votes from the steemitnursery community and steemit users on my this post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

STAY HAPPY,STAY BLESSED

Sort:  

i so much love your village

 2 years ago 

Thank you buddy

 2 years ago 

Very nice photos my friend. Interesting story.

Great day 🙂

 2 years ago 

nice and beautiful is the nature out here in my village,

The pictures are so lovely and I feel like I can feel the love you have for your place @amirbhat. Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your praised im indeed blessed with best of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48