Steemit Nursery Contest | My Plan to grow in Steemit @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Warm regards and best wishes of the day to steemit community and its users

Firstly i want to take this opportunity to extend my best wishes of the pious month of Ramadan to all my muslim brothers on steemit and pray to Almighty Allah to make this Ramadan the month of peace,happiness and prosperity around the globe (Aameen).

Moving ahead i also want to extend my heartful thanks to steemit nursery for coming out with such contests which works as a blessing to boost our steemit accounts for budding users like me and many others on steemit.

So without wasting precious time of steemit users and community anymore i start my post which is a part of steemit nursery contest that is about my plan to grow on steemit.I want to thank @inspiracion for organising this contest here.

2H74Fic92U9jgyxqbDwFDr3rHbp474i3Lft22aERzFefkQw7CVJQMZcTPiFM8TzVkMKeiwQnZEdbVYifYMo9m1K64w97uygmYQa7cUByBo...UrKeijNvLRMyRmm6LMf9i67WiQoh2Q7oXkENEWXUj8tq7QjbyXEDG8vmnmPd8a1zeD9wVKdADfw6TaYuadFUxzpzy2imL3pMi4M2445VSzX35W5mBmsizS54kn.png

Source

My plan to grow on steemit is very genuine and real because i dont like to live in fairy world nor am i ever going to be part of that.Its not just restricted to steemit i believe if one has to grow up himself,herself i believe that one must firstly come out of his comfort zone,start investing the best of his,her time to the thing he is investing upon,Should be sincere and dedicated to the work thats what i believe should be the bridge to grow.
When it comes to steemit i aim to develop my writing skills according to the levels and demands of steemit,I will try to keep my writing content realistic and orginal because thats what steemit demands and values the most.I will try to publish only that kind of content in the form of writing which will be going to inspire the reader.When it comes to favourites i like to write and read topics that are somewhere realated to development of ones skills,abilities and growth,mostly i like to read about peoples growth on steemit thats what also inspires me the most.

When it comes to using my upvote option the first thing that i keep in my mind is the originality of the post and the motive behind writing the post i would love to give my upvote and support posts i found inspiring,orginal and worth appreciation.I will also love to post my comments on other users post as i believe the more we appreciate the good posts by appreciating their work by commenting on their posts makes a different impact on user because a user notices everything about his,her post.I will love to show my appreciation and love for the post by commenting on the said post.

I am definitely looking to use the power up option to increase my steem power because i believe that more i will use my power up option that more it will be benefiting for me on steemit platform.

I believe the all above mentioned points are useful because i believe life is all about learning and growing up no matter where or on what platform you are especially on a platform like steemit which aims/motivates one to grow their writing skills,I believe it becomes the most important thing to do,
"TO GROW UP" may it be life,education,sports or any other field.

I once again thank @inspiracion for organising this contest in @steemitnursery and am looking forward to get comments and upvotes on my this post.

I also invite my friends on steemit @zeewane ,@saikamughal and @steemcurator03 to take part in this contest of steemitnursery.

With this i end my post for this post i hope steemit users and community will love reading my this post and will surely support me on this.Thank you everyone once again

STAY HAPPY,STAY BLESSED

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @amirbhat

I congratulate you because you have good ideas to grow in Steemit.

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hello @inspiracion
Thank you for your praises and pleasure is all mine

Hello my dear @amirbhat I hope you are fine and doing good. I like to invite you in our community @steemindiaa community.
This is an Indian community and we are looking forward our old friends to join the community.

I believe we will again see you actively working inside our community.
Regards,
@sduttaskitchen🙏
@steemindiaa(Mod)

 2 years ago 

hii @sduttakitchen thank you for inviting me in the community i will love to join the community

Wow! That's great news. Come nad join us, we Indians will grow together.

 2 years ago 

sure 👍 more power to You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27