Steemit Nursery Contest | My non monetary aspirations with STEEMIT @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Best wishes and warm regards of the day to steemit community and its users

Today i @amirbhat am here to share my post on non monetary aspirations with steemit as part of new contest in steemit nursery.

Source

Just last year i had joined steemit with a aim to develop myself as a content writer and steemit being a platform where one is given infinte opportunities to showcase his writing skills.Steemit provided me an opportunity to modify my writing skills and do away with my writing skill weakness.I want to be one of the best post writer on steemit community that will only be possible if i post here on daily basis.
Each passing day presents learning opportunities for me as it presents for other steemit users here i get chance to learn about different people and cultures and values associated with them.
I have also made friends here from some other countries which provides me an opportunity to share my learning with them and learn new things from them because i believe "learning is something that starts from womb of the mothers and ends at the cradle of death".
My non monetary aspirations from steemit has always been to develop myself as good content writer and inspire and motivate masses around the globe via steemit platform and i will continue to do so because there is no use of learning if it is not passed to others.
Steemit platform has always supported and focused on original content which always motivates me to come up with new ideas and creativity in my post in order to avoid plagrisim as i believe one should always create his own content no matter if it is not that beautiful but life is all about improving ourselves.

I tag my three friends here to take part in this contest of steemitnursery @saikamughal @zeewane @waseembhat

I take this opportunity to thank @steemit player and @steemitnursery for providing budding post writers like me and many other a platform which is like a blessing for us and a world full of learning

With this i end my post here hope you all will love it
Thank you everyone out there.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent work from you dear friend as steemit has helped modify your writing skills and have mold you into a better writer. Thanks for sharing with us, all the best in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot

friend your aspirations within the platform are great, because one of the most important parts of our platform is the content, so I love that you have as your main goal to grow individually to provide us with great content is great, besides what is a way important to motivate us to learn more about you. Thank you for participating, you have the ticket #03😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment but i believe one should live to inspire.I believe one should never stop learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90