Steemit Nursery Contest | Feeding animals /clicking Nomad boy | @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Warm regards and wishes of the day to steemit community and its lovely users
Today i @amirbhat i am here today to share my act of kindness here with steemitnursery community i hope you all will like it and shower love on my this post.So without wasting further time i am starting with my post.It was a cold winter morning and there was 2_3 inches of snow accumulated on ground in our village i was just looking around and enjoying beauties of nature around me ,I saw a ox shivering in a apple garden and there he had nothing to eat or drink.I without any second thought ran towards ox and caught him with the help of rope and brought him to my house and provided him warm water to drink and also provided him grass and other eatables as he looked very hungry.

IMG-20220311-WA0007.jpg

After few days of feeding and taking care of him his real owner came and took him away and thanked me for taking care of his ox.I believe one should always feed animals because they cannot say or express but we being humans should learn to help animals in need.I being an animal lover i also have a pet rabbit named (cheeku) at my home whome i love the most and take care of.

IMG-20220311-WA0009.jpg

Another act of kindness that i am sharing here is some months back i went to some mountainous area 10_15 kms away from my village for camping so while passing through a jungle there i saw a nomad house and decided to take some rest there and to fresh up ourselves.When we entered there we saw an old lady nomad along with his son living there as male members had gone to feed animals in jungle.They provided us water and some eatables.
As we were about to leave that place that nomad boy came running to me and saying "baya meri pictures bhi le lo do teen" brother please take 2_3 pictures of mine too i looked at him with smile and agreed he then posed and i clicked him.

IMG20200714091826.jpg

IMG20200714091930.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You really do a great job for kind animals.
#affable

 2 years ago 

thats what humanity is all about

 2 years ago 

It is good to help animals, because they certainly cannot express themselves.
It is good that you shared with these nomadic people. Very cute the boy who poses for the photo, God bless this boy.

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot for appreciation but beauty lies in the pictures itself not my post that much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44