Steemit Nursery Contest: My poetry to celebrate sixth anniversary of steemit @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Best wishes of the day to steemit community
Firstly i want to take this moment to extend my heartiest congratulations to steemit community which celebrated its 6th anniversary on 24th march 2022 I wish this family of steemit keeps growing with each passing day and may steemit achieve new heights of success with each passing day.

I want to start my this contest post with my personal opinion about steemit ,Since the day i have joined steemit platform i have seen a tremendous growth in myself as a content writer and the more i thank this community the more less it seems.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMpRiRhYEBiPce4E.png
Source

This is the poetry i dedicate to steemit

Celebrating its sixth
Many more to come
The beautiful family
it just has become

Its always growing
Growing just so fast
Which nothing,
No one can just stop

Real and original
Is what it supports
Plagiarism is all
What it just hates

Providing a platform
Providing an opportunity
To make a name for ONESELF
In this community

May it always
Just keeps shining
May it always
Just keeps inspiring

The more i praise
The less it seems
Thats the beauty
Of this beautiful steemit

This all what i have experienced about steemit I might have missed some oh @steemit please just forgive.Thats how i end my post for this contest.
Once again belated best wishes of the 6th anniversary of steemit.
I am really thankful to @steemitnursery for joining such contests which provides an opportunity to users like me to showcase and enhance my writing skills and I am looking forward to join such more contests of @steemitnursery in future too.

THANK YOU EVERYONE
STAY HAPPY STAY BLESSED

Sort:  

This is a beautiful poetry ideal to entertain our platform on its anniversary.
Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #03 ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your praises ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60