DAY DIARY ON STEEMIT NURSERY | 23_02_2022 @amirbhat

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful steemit community

This is @amirbhat today here again to share my day diary with beautiful steemit users and community i couldn't post my day diary for all these days because i was busy in document related works because i had to rejoin my college after a long covid vacations.I hope everyone is doing fine in their lives and everyone is achieving new heights of success with each passing day.so without wasting precious time of steemit community and its users i start my day diary.
Today i woke up at 6am in early morning because i had to start my journey back to my college so without wasting any more time i went to freshen up myself by taking bath and after that i quickly went to the kitchen to take my breakfast.

IMG_20220220_210632.jpg

After i finished my breakfast the cab driver called me up asking me to be ready as he will be waiting for me outside my house in 10 minutes.

I took this 10 minutes as a blessing as i had to said good bye to my mother father my siblings and everyone in my family which become a very emotional moment for me also i was feeling emotional because of cheeku because for next few months i will not be able to see him or play with him anymore which was breaking me inside.

IMG_20220220_211623.jpg

After saying goodbye to everyone i went to cab to start my journey towards jammu at around 7am in the morning ,the roads were all clear no traffic just beautiful sounds of birds were what i heard the most.

I reached banihal at around 10am and started moving ahead along with my other few close ones so i was enjoying the travel very much.

At around 1pm i along with others decided to stop for lunch because all the other passengers along with me were feeling hungry so we decided to stop the cab near the hotel to have some food for lunch.

IMG_20220220_211833.jpg

After finishing of lunch the journey started again towards jammu because the condition of srinagar jammu national highway is very deplorable so one never knows when can one get stuck in huge jam so i and other passengers in cab asked driver not stop anymore and through the window of the cab i was busy in clicking the beauties i was going to miss the most of my valley.

IMG_20220220_212251.jpg

IMG_20220215_121335.jpg

At around 3pm i reached jammu and thats how i stop my day diary for today i hope everyone who will read this will love my day diary and one thing is for sure i am going to miss my hometown the mountains the valleys very much.

1645365942304.jpg

I expect support from everyone on steemit to help me to reach level 60 so steemit community,steemit users please do help me to reach level 60 by voting and commenting on my diary game posts
THANK YOU EVERYONE AGAIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53